lounge Semi-detached house
Bondi Junction Home For the New Year.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A two storey home which is available for the Christmas New Year break, longer period considered. It is a comfortable home for a family visiting relatives in Sydney. It is fully furnished and sleeps 6 easily. It has a large kitchen and breakfast bar and comfortable lounge area . It has a small garden with plenty of space for outdoor dining and BBQs. Close to Bondi & Bronte Beach, Centennial Parklands & the CBD. It is a very pretty and safe neighbourhood close to shopping facilities and cafes.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 toddler bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £61
Security Deposit £612
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I expect guests to respect my home and replace anything that is broken and replace food that is used...within reason.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Sixto User Profile
January 2016
As first timers on AirBnB, we can only say this is a great house in a great location! The house is a very comfortable, clean and well kept unit in a quiet and safe neighborhood. Very centric and accessible to public transportation. The best feature is the host's attention toward her guests! Although we did not meet, Juliette made sure we felt at home, providing specifics on how to get around, where to go and how to run the house to both her and our own benefit. Also her neighbors and key keeper, Jane and her husband were very friendly and helpful. Great experience, we highly recommend it. Thanks Juliette!

This host has 59 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in December 2012
Juliette User ProfileJuliette is a superhost.

Welcome to my three bedroom house, shared by my adult son, our friendly dog and myself. It is situated very close to Centennial Park, Oxford St, Bondi Junction and all of the Eastern Suburbs magnificent beaches. I enjoy gardening, swimming.skiing and socialising with my friends.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings