Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in house

Large double room, has a view

Simeone User Profile
Simeone

Large double room, has a view

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Its quiet and a peaceful home with a back and front garden which I love and enjoy. Most people feel their in the country because opposite my home are fields with wild horses.
Local stables nearby, the local park is less than 5 minutes away...

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 10PM and check out out by 10AM

Availability

36 Reviews

Hosted by Simeone

Hayes, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Simeone User Profile
111 Reviews
Simeone is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi I'm Simeone, mother of 4 children and live in a quiet tranquil part of West London. I have been a host since 2013 and enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. I enjoy reading, music, fitness, food and movies,just some of the things I cant live without. My home and I ar…
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood