Entire home/flat

6 guests

4 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Old house of the 19th century renovated, with terrace, treille, view on the campaign, park raised, ground with fenced back with fruit trees.
House located at 1km 5 from the center of Aiguillon, 8 km from the Canal du Midi and the motorway Bordeaux-Toulouse.

The space

Large house of 300m2 approximately

Guest access

Access by motorway Bordeaux Toulouse (A62)
Or National 113 Bordeaux Toulouse

Interaction with guests

I keep in touch with the travelers so that they can prepare their trip at best

Other things to note

Boat hire and excursions 8km
Hiking tours and walks close to the house
Horseback riding 8km
Lake Damazan at 8 km
Golf course 26 km
Casteljaloux fitness and lake 26km
Park attraction in AGEN

Large rooms with 3 double beds and 1 sofa bed.
1 kitchen
1 guard to eat
1 dining room
1 separate living room
3 rooms
1 office
1 parking space
1 bathroom
1 toilet closet
2 wc

Wifi connection
TV
Dishwasher
Washing machine
ironing board
Equipped kitchen

Bed linen and towels provided
Blankets provided

Owner speaks:

English
Italian
Spanish


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £364
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Respect the home and environment (family home)
Leave the house clean, and especially kitchen with fridge electric stove, bathroom, toilet.
Pets are allowed but they must be clean.
Smoking is allowed on the terrace.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Escalquens, FranceJoined in July 2013
Patricia User Profile

Nous sommes 2 adultes et 2 adolescents de 16 et 18 ans

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings