Lemon and Almond Tree
Silent & Peaceful & Natural
Hosted by Bahadir
Bahadir is the host.
4 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

It is 30 square meter private room with a private bathroom inside. One double bed (up in entresol) and one sofa and one bed is included in the room. The place was an old redesigned building placed in 4000 sqm area. So silent and Peaceful, only thing that can disturb you may be Frogs :) 15 min to city center by minibus. Every 6 min minibuses passes 200m away from our place. VIP Pick up from Dalaman can be organized price of 150 TL for the car max 4 people (37 euro)

The space

Placed in 4000 square meter area with lots of trees including :Pomegranate, lemon, orange, tangerine, bitter orange, almond, lots of flowers, hovenia dulcis (Japanese raisin tree) , Diospyros Kaki, etc.

Guest access

The land with trees and the fruits can be used - taken by the visitors.

Interaction with guests

I ll be at the village at your arrival , departures and some days.

Other things to note

Passport information will be collected as a rule of Turkish Laws.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

its not allowed for children under 18 to use the entresol.


Cancellations

1 Review

Berkin User Profile
August 2016
Doğayla içiçe sakin kuş sesleri arasında huzur bulduğum bir tatil ortamı.Fethiye merkeze çok yakın, Fethiye sıcağından kaçmak için ideal bir ortam. Peaceful and natural relaxing place with birds. Near to Fethiye city center and cooler than fethiye center.
Bahadir User Profile
Response from Bahadir:
Memnun kaldığınıza sevindim, her zaman bekleriz.
August 2016

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Fethiye, TurkeyJoined in May 2011
Bahadir User Profile
Cozy, friendly,like to live everything that life gives. Love swimming,scuba,free diving and spearfishing. Tennis, snowboarding,walking on the mountains. Playing guitar, singing, listening music. Reading books, watching movies. Like to learn Languages Been in Spain,Austria, S…
Languages: English, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings