roof terrace dining area
3 bedroom apt Las Brisas Pueblo-LBP
3 bedroom apt Las Brisas Pueblo-LBP
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Wonderful apartment with the feeling of a top class holiday home that everybody wants when they visit Marbella & Nueva Andalucia. Close to Puerto Banus, several world class golf courses around the corner.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £87
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM


4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nathan User Profile
June 2016
Terrible host - Fredrik was extremely rude on the phone when we questioned the inaccurate listing. The property was listed as 5 beds which sleep 5 adults but when we arrived a 33 year old male guest had to sleep in a bunk bed in a room smaller than the bathroom. Simon (Fredriks right hand man) is the man on the ground and he was lovely - he did everything he could to make the stay run smoothly and was always on hand on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Other fails of the property included the oven not working for the first 3 days we were there, so until the full oven and hob were replaced we couldn't eat in we had to go out and Aloha Gardens isn't a cheap place to eat. When we arrived there were no clean dishes - the dish washer was full to the brim of dirty glasses, plates and cutlery so we had to wash what we needed by hand so we had them there and then. All in all, if the property has usable facilities, clean dishes and you're not bothered about bunk beds then it's an awesome place. Nice quiet pool, quiet area, a safe area. Despite taxi drivers at the airport not knowing where it is all of the local drivers are well aware. However, as long as Fredrik is a part of this booking unfortunately we won't book it again - when we questioned a 33 year old man having to stay in a bunk bed because he hadn't listed the property properly we were laughed at and told to stop being pathetic and that we were being very silly. We were then told to book somewhere else but we would not receive any refund. We didn't receive any refund for the oven not working for 3 days either which ultimately cost us around €300 by eating out day and night. N.Gage 08/06 - 15/06
Fredrik User Profile
Response from Fredrik:
Again, I am very sorry to bed, your 33 years old friend had to sleep in not met your expectations. As I tried to explain to you, you can rent a private apartment and we can not buy a new bed just because your 33 years old friend, do not want to sleep in a bunk bed / single bed. When it comes to having to dine out day and night in expensive restaurants. Again, I am very sorry for the price rates in Puerto Banus, but we can not do much about it either. The HOB and the rest of the kitchen worked just fine. I apologize for not clarifying this more clearly when we informed you that the use of oven makes the power go off, and that we have bought a new one for you. And I am so sorry for laughing , but when you said you came from a place in England where you expected curtain standard I lost it for a second. I'm sorry. You say now it was no clean dishes when you arrive. You have not mentioned anything about this before but IF it's true, I will, ask the maid to answer why she cleaned the entire apartment but neglected to clean the dishes. Have a good summer Sincerely Fredrik
June 2016

Anne User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 187 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 231 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Marbella, SpainJoined in January 2014
Fredrik User Profile

We are a scandinavian rental agency located in Marbella with the vision to provide and rent out quality apartments and with 100% customer satisfaction in the Marbella, Puerto banus, Estepona and Mijas area. With many returning customers, Personal 24/7 service based on your needs and we look forward to bring you your best holiday experience. On this website you can also read
more about the best this beautiful area can bring when it comes to restaurants, beach clubs, golf courses, sight seen and beaches

Fredrik Gebauer

Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Svenska
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings