Private Room in Kingsford
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Easy Access:
5 minutes walking distance from UNSW and other amenities. Its literally 15 mins to the city with express buses in the morning & evening and 24hr bus access. 1min walk to the closest bus stop on ANZAC PDE and amazing asian food.

The space

The Area:
Kingsford is mainly residential & small commercial area, situated directly south of the University of New South Wales, which is in Kensington. The area was once known as South Kensington. Now, It was named Kingsford to honour Australian aviator Sir Charles Kingsford Smith for his achievement to fly across the Trans-Pacific. At the centre of Kingsford, on Anzac Parade and Gardeners Road, there is a large roundabout connecting a public transport system to nine possible destinations via a large number of bus services. For this reason, this part of Kingsford is sometimes referred to as "nine-ways" transportation hub.

Nearby hotspots:

• University of New South Wales (700m)

• Prince of wales Hospital (1.6km)

• IGA (Super Market) (200m)

• Kingsford Central (150m)

• Maroubra Central (2.5km)

• Peter's of Kensington (1.9km)

• Westfield Eastgardens (2.6km)

• Coogee Beach (3.6km)

• Clovelly Beach (5.2km)

• Maroubra Beach (4.7km)


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £12
Security Deposit £786
Weekend Price £39 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

This is not a party house infact it is a quite and calm space.
It is expected that if you use the kitchen or any other shared area. I request you to keep it clean.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Olivia User Profile
June 2016
Nick是一个很nice 的房东。房间非常干净整洁。 入住日是上班日,Nick很贴心地让我提前一天来看房。

Joined in April 2014
Nick User Profile

I'm 25 year old Motion Graphic Designer who loves being active . I have used AirBnb as a guest a few times and have loved it. This year i have decided to host for the first time.

Hardly home because of my long working hours. I'm a massive foodie so there will always be a meal or glass of wine to share.

Most weekends i am out exploring this beautiful city.

The greatest joy in life is in simplicity. I have hold on to things in the past, this year i am just letting things go and travel more.

You can call me crazy but i started this year with a view of 12 apostles at 3am. The travel bug has just hit me so there are lot of travel plans in the books for 2016!

Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings