Living room/Dining roomLiving room/Dining room
Modern 2 Bedroom Flat, Old Town!

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Equipped and designed to satisfy each client in Warsaw, the Piwna Orange Two Bedroom apartment is located on the 2 floor and features usable coverage of 68 esq. Excellent opportunity for singe travelers, the Piwna Orange furnished apartment features well-decorated architecture and location close to the best shopping and entreating zones in Warsaw. Warsaw is a pleasant destination, presenting traditional entertainment establishments, many presents shops and souvenir shops that tempt the travelers and are close to equipped apartment Piwna Orange. When you and your children are looking for cozy place of residence at a low price, search no further and reserve our marvelous Piwna Orange serviced apartment in Warsaw.

Bedding: 2 x sgl bed, 1 x double bed

Historical residential building, no elevators. Reception in Nowy Świat St,Arrivals after 22 hrs are charged a late check-in fee of EUR 15. More details following your booking confirmation,

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Security Deposit: £136
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

1.All guests are kindly requested to respect the house rules (full version is available in each apartment). 2. We require a deposit to secure the apartment during your stay. We accept a credit card number or cash (minimum 150 Euro) refundable on departure. In case of damages we will keep the deposit (or charge the credit card) to cover the expenses that occurred. 3. The apartment may not be used as a party place but that of accommodation for sleeping, eating, relaxing etc. 4. Please respect the noise ordinance hours: 10 P.M. to 6 A.M. If you have any guests, they are kindly asked to leave the apartment before 10 P.M.
5.Check-in after 20:00 will be a subject to a late check-in fee.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Check In
Barbara User ProfileBarbara is a superhost.
October 2016
The locations was very good and the apartment was clean. Unfortunately it was definitely not like the pictures. We specifically wanted a large master bedroom as shown in the pictures, it did not exist and had been replaced by 3 single beds and the master bedroom with a double bed was squeezed into the small twin room. There was bearly enough room to walk around it. The bathroom had tiles fallen off and a large hole in the wall under the sink, no toilet roll holder and the towel rail was about to fall off. The lounge had a large gash on it and a collapsed cushion. This was not what we expected and had the pictures been correct we would not have booked this place. It definitely needs a refurb.
Asia User Profile
Response from Asia:
Dear Barbara, Thank you for your comment. After numerous suggestions from our guests we decided to change bed settings to 3 single beds in the bigger bedroom and 1 double bed in smaller one. Floor plane is uploaded to the web site. The bathroom missing 2 tiles under the sink due to the pipes renovation prepared by the administration. After that they will be replaced for the new ones. Thank you for the suggestion to place a roll holder. We usually put toilet paper on the shelf behind. We checked and fixed the towel rail. Our technician works every day and guests can always inform our Reception about technical problems that we can fix during guests stay. The large sofa had one collapsed cushion that we fixed after your departure not knowing about it before. The small sofa bed is a new one and unfortunately already someone made a small gash on it. We are aware of it. I see from your comments that we still have things to improve. That is why that it is a pivotal part of our company's quality policy to listen attentively to our Customers' opinions in order to correct and improve our services. Thank you and best regards.
October 2016

Bryan User Profile
October 2016
One of my worst AirBnb experiences. Checkin was a terrible pain, miles away from the apartment. The apartment itself was in a rundown building and in bad shape. Did not look like the pictures. Smelled like there is a busted sewer pipe somewhere. Furniture was in bad shape, rips and tears in the couches, as well as sunken places. Beds were not comfortable, and were not made up properly for our family size (4 people). This is a managed apartment, you are dealing with a real estate company essentially. The whole experience was very transactional. No assistance provided whatsover on learning the area, was just given a photocopied map to guide me to the apartment. I would never stay in another apartment rented by these folks ((URL HIDDEN) . Not worth the money, at all. Only positive is location, its walkable to many sights, restaurants, etc.

Michelle User Profile
September 2016
Location is great! Note that you will have to pick up keys in a separate location but they do provide complimentary cab services to your final destination. Rooms are spacious and many essentials like toiletries and coffee are provided.

Stefanie User Profile
August 2016
We absolutely loved this place. It's located in the middle of old town, it really doesn't get better. The apartment was super clean and spacious. The bathroom was super nice and relaxing. It was easy to get a hold of the hosts at any point in time. I was a bit confused at first that we had to pick up the key in a different location. But they made up for that by being brilliantly organized and giving us a free taxi to the apartment. Really hassle free. Great place!
Asia User Profile
Response from Asia:
Dear Stefanie, Thank you for your nice feedback. We are looking forward to see you again in the future. Regards, Weronika
August 2016

Simon User Profile
August 2016
We booked this place but it turns out a company manage it and the address they arranged to meet was a considerable distance away. They did offer a free taxi but as we had a hire car, and an elderly person it became very complicated and we stayed in another of their apartments. It was all fine but this should have been clearer in the property discription

Lori User Profile
July 2016
The location was perfect. We loved being in the heart of old town. The value was good and the apartment spacious
Asia User Profile
Response from Asia:
Dear Lori, Thank you for your opinion. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay in general. We apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. However, we hope that you will come back to us in the future. Regards, Apartments Apart Warsaw
July 2016

Marco Manuel User Profile
May 2016
The Apartment is very centrally located, it is bright and is equipped with all required furniture needed. The place has been renovated a while ago and needs some refresh.

This host has 423 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Warsaw, Poland · Joined in July 2011
Asia User Profile

We do hope you will enjoy booking with us as we have several properties of various types and sizes in the lovely city of Warsaw and Krakow. I hope that you'll find our flats comfortable, and suitable accommodation. They're all right in the very heart of the city. Myself and a few friends and colleagues, will be happy to answer any questions
Asia & The ApartmentsApart Team

Response rate: 96%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.