paesaggio
Casa Giovanni two-rooms flat
Casa Giovanni two-rooms flat
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A two-rooms flat in a single villa in a country side area but close to the center and the sea side

The space

in country house , 2km from the centre of Camaiore. The property is surrounded by a very big park and features a terrace with sun loungers, a barbecue, a wood-fired oven, private parking and lots of fruit and olive trees. The flat is composed by a double bed bedroom,a full equipped kitchen,a sitting room with sofa bed (large 124 cm)and a bathroom with shower. Here guests can relax in the peace and quiet or go for a pleasant drive. This charming property is conveniently located close to long sandy beaches,mountains and art cities like Lucca, Pietrasanta,Pisa, and the marble quarries of Carrara. Florence is only an hour's drive away. Special events in the surronding area are:carnival in Viareggio in February,Lucca Comics and games at the beginning of November and Puccini festival in Torre del Lago in the summer. A car is recommended as facilities such banks, restaurants and markets are 2km away.

Interaction with guests

I live next door and I'm helpfull during all your stay

Other things to note

If you like to have relax time,to wake up with singing birds,to have walks in the nature,to visit art cities and to go to the sea side, welcome to Casa Giovanni!


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £273
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Respect for the other people;maybe you could share the garden with the guests of the other part of the house.
Check in and check out are flexible if nobody leaves or arrives in the same days.Otherwise check in is from 4pm and check out at 10 am

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Heiko User Profile
October 2015
It was our second time in the romantic appartment with the beautiful surroundings. Sonia even reserved a table in the best restaurant for us, otherwise we would have had not gotten a seat. It was clean, quiet and stylish for a very good price. It is absolutely worth going off the highway to stay here.

Karin User Profile
July 2015
sonia was a great host& we enjoied our stay very much! k&r

Omer User Profile
April 2015
Great apt an amazing view, Sonia is very nice and welcoming. The view is breath taking. The apt is just like the pic. We have been there for only one night and would love to visit again... Sonia explained to us exactly the way. Recommend to come in day time to enjoy the view.

Marzia User Profile
August 2017
Luogo molto tranquillo e panoramico. Grazie a Sonia molto disponibile e puntuale.

Gabriel Jesus User Profile
August 2017
Elle est très attentive Elle parle très bien français En général très bien

Lorenzo User Profile
August 2017
Posto meraviglio immerso nella natura.. Il lungomare di Lido di Camaiore è facilmente raggiungibile in auto.. L' host, Sonia, disponibilissima e davvero molto gentile. Consigliatissimo.

Giuseppe User Profile
July 2017
Casa in posizione tranquilla, immersa nel verde e a pochi minuti dal mare!

This host has 84 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Camaiore, ItalyJoined in January 2013
Sonia User Profile

Hi,I'm Sonia and I live with my husband,my daughter Giorgia and my son Filippo in the house next to Casa Giovanni.I worked 9 years in a travel agency before to take care to this house and their guest,I'm vegetarian and I eat organic food and I like travelling,the nature and meet people from over the world! I speak english and french,a little bit german and I undestand spanish.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings