Let's begin with the entranceThe very open and clear living room
relaxed family life in paris
Hosted by Nikola & Frédéric
Nikola & Frédéric is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Welcome at the home of Nikola, Frédéric, Mia (7 years) and Otto (5 years). We are pleased to welcome you to our typical Haussmann apartment (95 m2, 3 m clear hight, parquet, moldings, fireplace, elevator, concierge), sunny (3rd floor, south oriented), very quiet and located between Canal Saint Martin and Parc des Buttes Chaumont.
Sleeping possibilities: 1 double bed (140 cm) in the master bedroom, 2 single beds (90 cm) in the children's bedroom and eventually 1 double sofa bed (150 cm) in the office / guest room.
Equipement: washer dryer, dishwasher, wi-fi Internet device, DVD player. As music is one of our passions you will find an audiophile stereo system, a piano and many other instruments.
You will be just next to the romantic Buttes Chaumont park, the charming Canal Saint Martin / Ourcq with its cafés and cinemas, typical french food shops, a sport complexe (swimming pool, ice skating, fitness) . The subway station (Bolivar et Jaurès) is just down the block to explore all Paris.
We hope you will have a really good time,


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £184
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Brigitte User Profile
January 2014
Nous avons passé de très bons moments chez Frederic et Nicola. L'appartement est très agréable, joliment décoré. L'espace de vie est bien reparti. Le séjour avec sa cuisine ouverte est assez spacieux, ce qui nous a permis de recevoir facilement. Nous étions avec deux de nos enfants et chacun avait son petit coin tranquille. Et en plus, si vous aimez la musique, c'est un vrai régal. Il y a une belle discographie et quelques instruments de musique dont un piano bien sur. Nous reprendrons contact avec eux pour un prochain séjour!!!

Paris, FranceJoined in January 2013
Nikola & Frédéric User Profile

Nikola (architect), Frederic (director) and our children Mia (7 years) and Otto (5 years).
We are a French-German family with a drop of Asia ...
We speak english, german and french.
We love to take care of our home sweet home, music is our passion with nature, art, sports, friends and travelling.
We also love vintage design and self made things to customize our home.
We like to hang around in our neighborhood for a drink, a movie or a walk at the canal. There are two really nice cafes ("Rosa bonheur", "le pavillon du lac") in the park, far away from any traffic. Or we go to relaxe in the very nice old style swimming pool, juste next to the flat.
Madame works in a major architectural company, Monsieur shoots movies in the Jardin des Plantes (National Museum of Natural History) while children learn how to play flute and how to resolve arithmetic problems.

Nikola (architecte), Frédéric (réalisateur) et nos enfants Mia (7ans) et Otto (5ans).
Nous sommes une famille franco-allemande dont les racines se prolongent en Asie...
L'allemand ou l'anglais sont donc possibles dans nos échanges.
Notre appartement est baigné de lumière, de rires et de musique qui est notre passion avec la nature, l'art, le sport, les amis et le "globe-trotting".
Nous aimons aussi la déco, le design, les marchés aux puces et le bricolage pour personnaliser notre intérieur.
Madame travaille dans un grand cabinet d’architecte, monsieur tourne au Jardin des Plantes (Muséum national d'Histoire naturelle) tandis que les enfants s’initient à la flûte traversière et à l'arithmétique.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings