BedroomBathroom
Lovely double room in Old Street!
Lovely double room in Old Street!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

This double bedroom is in a fantastic location. The flat is 5mis walk from Old Street Station and 7mis from Hoxton Station. Also very close to the city and Shoreditch, London’s most exciting and trendy area.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Cable TV
TV
Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £25
Security Deposit £150
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ellie User Profile
May 2017
I would definitely recommend to anyone! Lovely stay, both very welcoming and friendly. Laid back about the check in times which was a massive help considering I got a late train. Very helpful when it came to giving us tips on places to go. Very clean and they also gave us a littl…

Patricia User Profile
February 2017
Isa and Todd are lovely people, they make me feel like home and care about me a lot. Many thanks to them and lovely experience.

Zackary User Profile
June 2016
Incredibly friendly and welcoming hosts, room was spot on and the location was perfect for a short walk commute to Old Street.

Laura User Profile
May 2016
The room was very convenient and the hosts are very nice & friendly

Laura User Profile
February 2016
The hosts were extremely helpful. They not only picked me up from the street but also went out of their way to take my colleague to his airbnb down the street. The room was very cozy and they prepared amenities in the room including drinking water, snack etc. They also changed my…

Jin User Profile
November 2015
The location of the flat is good and Isa is really friendly

Michael User Profile
September 2017
Isa and Todd were responsive and communicative hosts with no issues. Their flat is located in the community of Shoreditch which has a great community vibe with lots of restaurants, pubs, coffee shops etc. They gave us an excellent tip about the nearby canal which we thoroughly en…

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Isa User ProfileIsa is a superhost.
Born in Spain, I've been living in London for the past 10 years. I enjoy traveling very much and getting to know the culture of the visited country. I also appreciate a good meal, good company and conversation. I love to meet new people from around the world and get to know about…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings