Bright and airy bedroom.Central heating in the room.
Great room near Woodford Tube
Great room near Woodford Tube
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a very nice and cosy private room, which has just been refurbished, with a new bed and wardrobe for 1 person. Our flat is 2 mins walk from Woodford Tube station (Central Line), 15 mins journey to Stratford 25 mins to Liverpool Street.

The space

It is a two bedroom flat having the guest room on the first floor completely independent from the family rooms upstairs. Spacious flat in a very safe area, juts 2 min walk from central line, Woodford Station. Ideal for professionals who need to communicate to central London.

Guest access

Guests are welcome to the living room, bathroom and kitchen for light snacks or use the microwave.

Interaction with guests

We are a whom kids have already left home. We are two professional that work during the week and like to explore new places on the weekend. Guests are welcome to sit with us in the living room to talk or watch some movies or a glass of wine.

Other things to note

There are two supermarkets in the area. Sainsbury's is open daily from 7Am to 11PM and Budges from 6M to 10PM. With two minute walk you will have a drugstore, a library, three cafes, banks, restaurants, doctors, dentists, newsagencies and a post office.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
TV
Essentials
Heating

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking and no pets.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2012
Dante User Profile
I am a professional working in central London. I live with my wife and we love to get to know people and give advice on places to go in London. We are very relaxed and we both like movies, wine tasting and learning about other cultures and places. We also like trying different fo…
Languages: English, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings