bathroom with tub/showerLiving room and television
Comfortable room in artist's home 1

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Artist enjoys sharing home.Woodstock is close. Spas,shops,cafe's, etc. Great location.Mifi limited. Neighborhood is quiet and safe and my home is very comfortable. Come explore the area. Relax & enjoy. You can get almost anywhere in minutes. Good place to stay for business trip, couples, or an Atlanta adventure. Come enjoy.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Security Deposit £152
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please be respectful of the homeowner by keeping noise to a conversation level, Quiet hours are from 10:30pm to 7 am, no pets are allowed in the home, no smoking in the home, smoking allowed on porch with provided ashtray, moderate drinking allowed, check-in is at 3 pm and check-out is 11 am. Please, no children under 6, and Children must be accompanied by a parent at all times,and be well behaved.,, curfews can discussed.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Keshia User Profile
September 2017
I had a great stay with Constance and would book another stay if ever in the area again.

Nikki User Profile
July 2017
Constance was such a gracious host and very attentive to all of my needs. The house was warm and welcoming and I felt no stress whatsoever. Coming in and making myself comfortable and right at home. My room was so comfortable: I slept like a baby :). The house is super clean. I will definitely go back . Highly Recommend!!!

Brady User Profile
February 2017
Constance was very hospitable and nice. The bed was very good comfy, and quiet. I would recommend her highly.

Tracy User Profile
January 2017
It was a very nice room in a quiet subdivision. Constance was very kind and accommodating.

Gregory User Profile
October 2016
My wife and myself enjoyed staying at Constance's place. She was very friendly and accomodating. Recently renovated inside of the house was very nice and the room was very clean. She provided nice clean towels in the bathroom for us to use was very nice. We will definitely use her place again if we return to this area.

Cathy Massengale User ProfileCathy Massengale is a superhost.
October 2016
Constance is a great Host, very personable and friendly. She had everything she promised, bed was comfy and room was very clean. I enjoyed spending time talking to her. I will come back and can recommend her to all.
Constance User ProfileConstance is a superhost.
Response from Constance:
Thanks Cathy for great review. I'm very happy!
October 2016

Andrew User Profile
August 2016
Constance was extremely hospitable and made me feel at home. She also provided snacks and coffee! Great stay.
Constance User ProfileConstance is a superhost.
Response from Constance:
Thank you Andrew for your very kind note saying this was a fantastic 1'st experience with Airbnb and thank you for saying I was super Host. Please visit again. I'll make you another smoothie. : )
August 2016

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kennesaw, Georgia, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Constance User ProfileConstance is a superhost.

Hello. I am happy to be your host. I am a Christian, quiet individual who enjoys reading, art and being in nature. I hope you enjoy your stay while in the Atlanta area. I take pride in keeping my home clean and cheerful. I enjoy good coffee in the morning. The photo is of me and my daughter. See you soon.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings