City Center Apartment - Poisson 5
Hosted by Sarah
Sarah is the host.
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Please notice that the apartment and the furniture are brand new. The place is fully furnished included Cd player, cable TV and alarm clock. The kitchen is fully equiped. Towels, linen and kitchenware are provided. There is one large bed 140 x 220cm and a sofa bed 140 x 200cm. There are also a brand new bathroom and toilets inside the apartment.

The place is located right in the center of Paris in the second district. Walking distances from the apartment are: 1 minute for the nearest metro station, 15 minutes from the Louvre Museum, the Seine River and Notre Dame. The area is safe and quiet.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Clara User Profile
July 2013
The location was excellent; it is very convenient for getting around Paris and there are many restaurants/cinema nearby. Also the host was very responsive and promptly gave information when we asked. It was very convenient to be able to leave our luggage after checkout when we were still exploring Paris. We were disappointed with the cleaning. The bathroom was not new (as it was described). Overall, it was still reasonable considering the price.

Yuliya User Profile
June 2013
Очень рады , что выбрали эти апартаменты. Удобное расположение. Практически не пользовались транспортом, все в пешей доступности. Рядом магазины, супермаркеты, кафе, рестораны, булочные....Пешком до Лувра и Сены. В самой квартире есть все, что нужно. Чистое постельное белье, посуда, сковородки, кастрюли, вилки-ножи. штопор и т.п. Не работал телевизор и интернет.

This host has 61 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tyrol, AustriaJoined in November 2011
Sarah User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings