Brand new King canopy bed with skylight and french doors.
KING room with EN SUITE BATH!!
Hosted by Randy
Randy is the host.Randy is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful kingsize bed in large master bedroom with private en suite bathroom. Cable/HBO, apple TV, wireless internet, computer access. Full access to rest of house. Full kitchen, washer/dryer, living room. Also have two other guest rooms available

The space

Our master kingroom has a sky light, french doors, a beautiful canopy bed and en suite bathroom with shower! There is also a desk for work, internet access, a large screen TV with cable, HBO, and Apple TV.

Guest access

You also have access to our living room, spare bath, and fully equipped kitchen!

Interaction with guests

We will gladly help with any arrangements, problems, directions, etc you may have! Henry speaks perfect Spanish as well!

Other things to note

We have plenty of parking and access to the Mt Airy train station right near our home. Its a twenty minute train ride to Center City and all the attractions of Philly. Also a 15 min scenic drive to Center City.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £74 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 1PM

Please respect our other guests in the house and be quiet after 11 pm during the week and 12 am on the weekends. Thanks!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

59 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daren User Profile
April 2016
Had a great time in philly made all the better by henry and randy

Elizabeth User Profile
September 2017
Randy's room is an oasis of calm perfectly located in Mt. Airy with easy access to everything. SEPTA is only steps away, and driving is made all the easier by abundant street parking. The room is spacious and well-appointed, the bed is one of the most comfortable we've had, and Randy is the perfect host. Available when you need him, yet completely respectful of the guests' privacy. We look forward to staying with him again for upcoming visits to friends and family.

Michael User Profile
August 2017
We loved staying in Randy's home. The space was comfortable, bed was fantastic, and everything was just as described. Loved the shops and restaurants in the area.

Benesh User Profile
July 2017
Randy is a very welcoming and accommodating host.

Bradley User Profile
July 2017
Great communication and getting everything set up. Wonderful neighborhood.

Mely User Profile
April 2017
Randy's house was so homey and conveniently located by the train. His room was clean and had everything you could possibly need. I felt safe and comfortable every night. If you are visiting Philly and are unsure of where to stay look no further, this is it!

Alana User Profile
November 2016
Very true to the listing! Randy was not there and another guest was there but very friendly. Great neighbourhood! I would recommend this to anyone!

This host has 79 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Randy User ProfileRandy is a superhost.

Divorced Dad with two kids. I was a professional dancer for Sesame Street and now I am a school administrator. My townhouse is a great location that is quiet and across the street to train to Center City. (20 min to CC on train) Close to shops and great restaurants within walking distance in Mt. Airy and Chestnut Hill. I am also close to several universities including Chestnut Hill College, La Salle University, and Arcadia University. I would be available for any problems or tours you would need while visiting! I am very friendly and open minded, love all types of people:) I will do whatever necessary to make your stay most enjoyable. Make yourselves at home:)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings