Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cosy apartment, clean and calm.
Fully equipped kitchen with all you need!
Bathroom and toilet renovated.

Please contact me for any information, I will be pleased to answer.

The space

Cosy flat, clean and calm.
Good internet connection.
Fully equipped kitchen with all you need!
Bathroom and toilet renovated

Spacious 50 m2 flat in a prime paris location.
Free access to wireless internet.
Very homely and clean.

Capacity : 4 persons.

32'' flat screen - Beddings and towels are furnished

Bathroom: Big and well equipped- with a big Italian shower

Toilet: in the apartment and separated from the bathroom.

Kitchen: - fully equipped (toaster, kettle, oven, fridge with freezer section, microwave oven)

You can contact me at any time for advice or additional information.

Guest access

Please note that you will have the full apartment.

Interaction with guests

I m always available on anytime!


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £9
Security Deposit: £270
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

- I'd love you to feel like at your own home, so please behave like you were at your home!
- Be respectful with my stuff and space.
- No additional guests unless previous notification
- Respect the neighbors with noise level
- Please no parties
- Be safe. Please do not invite strangers into the apartment.
Make sure you have the keys of the house with you when leaving the apartment and always lock the door. Please never leave the keys on the door when you are inside, to avoid complications if ever you forget the keys inside and leave.
- If you turn the heat on, please remember to be ecological. Don't let the heat on when you are not home.
- Also if you want to use the washing machine, please advise before. I will give you the instructions
- No pets
- No smoke


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jesse User Profile
March 2017
Excellent communication with the host and very nice place in a great part of town!

Jessika User Profile
March 2017
Very convenient and clean. Near Vaugigard station and bus stop. We loved her place

Dicta User Profile
March 2017
Nice location and lovely flat

Vidal User Profile
December 2016
We had a great time! The flat is very nice and it has a good location. The host is friendly, always stayed in touch.

Zac User Profile
September 2016
Sarah was an amazing host and her apartment could not have be better! My friend and I started our Europe trip in Paris and really lucked out with getting to stay here. Sarah's apartment was very clean and welcoming, the beds (including the pull out couch bed) were very comfortable. The apartment is within about a 10 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower and is in a very safe neighborhood. And there are plenty of great places to get croissants or crepes in the morning, and then great bars in the evening! I would highly recommend staying at Sarah's place to anyone traveling to Paris!

Adam User Profile
June 2016
Lovely flat in great location. Would definitely stay again

Alexander User Profile
June 2016
Both the apartment and the host exceeded our expectations. Everything was excellent, from the very clear instructions to the clean and nice apartment.

Paris, France · Joined in September 2015
Sarah User Profile

Hello everyone,

Like some of you, I am a travel-addict.
I love meeting new persons and cultures.

Please feel free to ask any question. I also speak French and Spanish ;)
I will be happy to meet you soon!

The 2 words I prefer in life :
- rooftop
- sunset

7 things I couldn't live with :
- My family
- Travels
- Zumba
- My friends
- My smartphone
- My positive attitude
- My cosmetics blog : i-make-it-up

Response rate: 60%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.