churrasqueira


Entire home/flat

7 Guests

2 bedrooms

5 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Up to 6 people, fully furnished, 2 bedrooms, living room, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, laundry area, backyard, barbecue area.
Rooms and bathrooms are ventilated and sunny.
Cozy house, backyard with lots of fruits and singing birds!
Countryside town, lots of green fields and rural tourism. In the vicinity there house pharmacy, bakery, restaurant.

Promotional value: R$ 180,00 plus R$ 60,00 (cleaning rate). For holidays, please ask for values. Payment: 50% on booking, 50% upon arrival.
Only small animals allowed, since it is a 2 story house. Parties are not allowed.
We have no adaptation for handicaped, but the hallway has handrails and non-slip flooring.

I have a blog about the city:
(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
You will find posts about the events and touristic sights of the city. If you click at Cantinho do Sossego, you will find comments from some guests who stayed here.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £19
Weekly Discount: 36%
Weekend Price: £61 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM

No que se refere ao sossego, silêncio (das 22:00 h as 08:00 horas) e respeito aos direitos de seus vizinhos.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Águas de Lindóia, Brazil · Joined in January 2013
Ligia User Profile

Mãe e avó, com muito orgulho! Mais jardineira que arquiteta, amo minhas plantas, meu pomarzinho e minha casa.
Sou simples, gosto de coisas simples e acho que não precisamos de muita coisa para viver bem.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.