New queen matress in own room.
Hosted by Rob
Rob is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Really comfortable brand new queen matress in own room 15 mins from the city unlimited fast wifi. Free washing machine!

The space

Always clean.

Guest access

Kitchen wifi washing machine

Interaction with guests

Most days

Other things to note

Super cute dog called whisky!


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Must clean up after using the kitchen. .

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
June 2017
Great host with a great place to stay.

Wei Hao User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Albert User Profile
August 2016
Rob and Whiskey were very accommodating. It's a good location, Rob is quick to respond and easy going, and most importantly Whiskey is a very good boy. The only Issue would be if you're afraid of dogs, but whiskey's very friendly. I highly recommend.

Vesna User Profile
October 2017
Great place, nice and quiet, easy to reach with public transport. Smooth communication and a nice host :)

Ana User Profile
October 2017
Good option if you're looking for something cheap. Close enough to CBD, good bus connection.

Caroline User Profile
August 2017
About the accommodation : It's a very quiet accommodation with a small nice garden. It's walkable until the public transportations to go to central Sydney. It's possible to use the kitchen and the kitchen tools are very good. About the host: Rob welcomed us very friendly and gave us some recommendations to make us feel like local people. We really appreciated to talk with him!

Peh User Profile
August 2017
The host is very friendly, nice house and clean . Like like

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ashfield, AustraliaJoined in August 2015
Rob User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings