BagnoCamera matrimoniale
Nice two bedroom apartment in Rome
Nice two bedroom apartment in Rome

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This lovely 40sqm apartment will be a fantastic solution for young couples with or without children or small groups of friends who want to live in the reality of the eternal city. Economical full of services and well connected with the center of Rome (30 mins Roma Termini)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £91
Weekend Price £36 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Normale rispetto della civile convivenza.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Grzegorz User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 70 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rubén User Profile
August 2017
El apartamento de Andrea está muy bien equipado y se encuentra a cuatro paradas de Metro de la estación de San Giovanni, una de las zonas populares de Roma. La cercanía al Metro (apenas 3 minutos andando) facilita mucho la llegada al centro de la ciudad. También dispone de Autobús y Tranvía a 1 minuto del piso. El apartamento es espacioso, con un balcón y espacios divididos. He estado un mes y medio con mi novia y estuvimos muy a gusto. Andrea es un buen anfitrión que siempre se mostró dispuesto a ayudarnos en cualquier cosa. Lo aconsejamos!

Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2015
Andrea User Profile

A

Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings