Lovely flat in West Kensington W14
Lovely flat in West Kensington W14


Private room

1 Guest

1 Bedroom

1 bed


Private room

1 Guest

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bright space in Victorian 3 -storey building very close to all amenities and excellent (bus/tube/train) transport to airports and town; your room is compact and cosy. I work at a university, speak many languages and am easy to chat to.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekend Price: £40 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Your single-guest room is bright and cosy with plenty of storage space.

Guest access

You can access all areas.

Interaction with guests

I can help with directions to various places around London.

The neighbourhood

My neighbourhood is lively and interesting, close to all amenities and one of the largest shopping centres (Westfield) in Europe; Holland Park is nearby and so is Portobello Market.

Getting around

My closest tube/train/overground station is Olympia Kensington which is 3 minutes away from my flat; Shepherds bush is 7 minutes away; the tube and buses will get to into town in no time and Olympia is great for journeys to all Gatwick and Heathrow airports.

Other things to note

I am multilingual so feel free to speak to me in German, French and Spanish, too.


House Rules

I expect you to be respectful of neighbours and keep noise at a respectable level, too. I will not host people who drink excessively (sorry)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

London, United Kingdom · Joined in October 2015
Nick User Profile

I'm in my 40s, work at a university. I host international guests on a daily+ basis and love chatting to new people. If your English is not that great don't worry - I speak many languages.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.