View from bottom of stairs looking up at top room
Stunning Private Bedroom & Bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Stunning bedroom and ensuite bathroom in renovated two bedroom flat. Close to key transport links.

The space

The flat is freshly renovated and is clean, charming and full of character. Consisting of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms all of which contain comfortable beds and white company bedding (goose down pillows and duvets), all decorated to a high spec.

Top bedroom is a freshly converted space with en suite bathroom. Very light and comfortable.

Plenty of drawer and wardrobe space and also a writing desk and chair.

The sitting room is stylish and comfortable too with wifi access, TV, DVD player and cable.

Kitchen has all mod cons including microwave, cooker, professional juicer, vita-mix blender and washing machine.

Perfect and functional for a professional in London coming for work or someone coming to explore what London has to offer.

The house also has a 'Plum Star' which is a new Michelin Star grading system - essentially the flat us been inspected by an expert and the property has been graded against a set of 32 criteria to determine suitability for excellence.

Guest access

Guest have access to sitting room, kitchen where they can use all facilities. Flat has a hairdryer, loads of storage, wifi, Virgin tv, DVD player. Kitchen has juicer, vita-mix, cooker, microwave and washing machine. Towels, fresh bedding and shower gel / shampoo all provided.

Interaction with guests

During the week I am at work and home in the evenings, although week is pretty much taken over by work. Will always be smiley and happy and welcoming and always very happy to advise and make recommendations to guests in whatever they may need.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £50
Security Deposit £300
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

-No shoes in the flat
-No additional guests allowed in the flat during stay
All doors and windows to be locked at all times when not in the flat
-separate guide will be provided on email prior to arrival


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eduardo User Profile
May 2017
I loved staying in Andrew's house. The room was clean, confortable and spacious. The place was close to the overground station and several bus lines. The neighbourhood was quite, safe and relaxing. And he was very friendly and helpful all the time, which made my first UK experience easier. Highly recommended.

Rachel User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 48 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Catarina User Profile
April 2017
I highly recommend Andrew as a host. Also, the house is absolutely lovely, the room is superconfortable and the neighbourhood is great.

Stuart User Profile
March 2017
Excellent stay at Andrew's place. Large room with lots off light, and very private. Quiet street but close to lots of pubs and overground station. Andrew was a great host and was very flexible with check in, as well as instantly responsive to messages.

David User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paul User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rebecca User Profile
February 2017
Second stay at Andrew's wonderful place. Everything is perfect about this place. Comfy bed, lovely en-suite and tastefully decorated.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Andrew User Profile

English media professional that has lived London for ten years. Happy and outgoing - work hard and enjoy traveling, fitness and all the excitement that London has to offer. Originally from Northamptonshire but lived in London since graduating from University. Happy to provide recommendations for guests coming to stay.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings