Warme Farben und eine Fensterbank zum Kaffeetrinken an nassen Herbsttagen...Ein geräumiger Flur bietet Garderobe, Schuhschrank und weitere Abstell möglichkeiten
Ruhige Altbauwohnung zum Wohlfühlen
Ruhige Altbauwohnung zum Wohlfühlen

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Der gemütliche Altbau befindet sich in einem netten Haus in ruhiger Lage mit Grünflächen und öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln direkt ums Eck. Die Wohnküche läd zum Kochen ein und Cafés und abwechslungsreiches Kulturprogramm in Fußnähe!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Was ich von meinen Gästen erwarte?
...dass sie ihren Aufenthalt genießen und eine gute Zeit in der Wohnung und der Stadt verbringen.
Allerdings, das Rauchen in der Wohnung ist nicht erlaubt, aber sonst stelle ich nur die Regel auf, dass die Wohnung so behandelt werden soll, wie Ihr Eure in Eurer Abwesenheit behandelt wissen möchtet.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Stefano User Profile
November 2015
Nina was very reliable and lovely with us and really we felt welcomed in her house, that was absolutely comfortable and adequate to our needs!!

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in April 2014
Nina User Profile

I registered on airbnb to get to know new places and its people. What I expect by travelling with airbnb is to get to know a city more like I'd live there than being a stranger or a tourist. Feeling home while getting to know new people, who know the city and want to share some good advice. I want to stay at places, which are special, safe and clean. In return, the host can expect me to be an open-minded, easy-going and responsible guest regarding other people's stuff. I recognize a place which is taken care of and I enjoy staying there!
What's important for me about travelling: taking pictures, art and getting to know about the place's culture, visiting markets, buying normal supermarket products, being led through the city by the streets' attractiveness, finding things that are equal and things that are different from home.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings