Te Maunga House
B&B
Te Maunga House B&B - Dorothy Room
Te Maunga House B&B - Dorothy Room


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

On top of the town, best describes this Nelson B&B, yet 5 mins to central. Unique, original & heritage rated, this 1930s Arts & Crafts, Architect designed, offers genuine comfortable Kiwi accomodation & healthy breakfasts, of local produce.

The space

The Dorothy room is a main double bedroom with heritage furniture and two commanding views over Nelson City and Nelson Bays.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review


William User Profile
January 2017
Comfortable room in homely abode with fantastic views. Annie had great recommendations for Abel Tasman and was a friendly host.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Joined in October 2015
Anne User Profile

I'm a much travelled & foreign worked retired Reg. Nurse who has enjoyed meeting & experiencing different cultural lifestyles mostly at an Intrepid level, in many countries.

My hobbies have included adventure trekking, biking & kayaking, & learning about other culture 'norms', especially related to their family interaction and traditional foods.

Now days I'm semi-retired so gardening, exotic cooking, day treks, some biking & kayaking plus travel are still part of my life when time permits.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings