Comfy Queen size bed, spacious bedroom leading onto nurseyFully nursery set up, cot, change table, high chair & pram available
Prime location, modern apartment

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We are renting out our gorgeous 1 bedroom plus sunroom/nursery in the wonderful rose bay. Just a short walk to the waters edge where you can watch the nye fireworks.
Wooden floor throughout, modern kitchen with dishwasher and internal laundry room.

The space

Modern clean but cosy apartment with simplistic design features.
All the mod cons, tv in lounge and bedroom, Internet, dishwasher, washer/dryer, coffee machine.
Queen bed in spacious bedroom opening out onto sun filled nursery.
Bath and shower with great pressure and fresh towels.
Kitchen equipped with everything you could need.

Other things to note

Perfect for family travelling with a child, happy to lend pram and everything we can to help with the stay.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 47
Security Deposit: 626
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

This apartment is our family haven and we just ask you respect it the same way you would you own home.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Cody User Profile
January 2016
Beautiful interiors, good location if you have a car. You can hear the upstairs neighbors though sometimes in the morning and the birds can also be a little loud - not a problem if you're a morning person.

Rose Bay, AustraliaJoined in July 2014
Becci User Profile

Originally from the UK, my family and I have been living in Sydney for over 6 years now. We love the outdoor lifestyle. We have a son aged 14 months and know from experience how hard it is to find child friendly accomodation. Our apartment would suit a family visiting Sydney for Xmas and New Years or grand parents visiting family here.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings