Zimmer mit dem ca 140cm x 195cm großen Bett.
Küche mit Kühlschrank, Spülmaschine, Mikrowelle, Toaster und Ceranfeld.
Lovely 20sqm room in a shared flat

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Distances to:

Munich Fair (ICM): 5 KM or a 5 minute bus ride
Munich Inner City (Marienplatz): 15 KM or a 20 minute train ride

The space

If u need to, u can of course use my 25 inch monitor, my apple trackpad, my printer (via airprint) and my big desk.

Guest access

The Room, a nice big balcony, the kitchen and of course the bathroom.

Interaction with guests

Me and my roommate are living in the flat, so don't hesitate to contact us, if there are any problems! :)


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Zweiter Stock / second floor
Some spaces are shared - Küche/kitchen, Bad/bathroom.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zhi Xin User Profile
August 2017
Tobi's place is convenient, just 10 minutes walking from the nearest train station and 20 minutes train to Munich central. It is a very quiet neighbourhood. The room is spacious and the apartment is very clean and tidy. Tobi and Marco are friendly too. Definitely recommend this place to everyone!

Yoshiko User Profile
August 2017
I fallen in love this lovely balcony and stayed there most of the time when I'm at home. Tobias and Marco have such great heart and smiles on them. I felt welcomed as soon as after I met them! The neighborhood is very quiet and good to be there on your relaxing vacation. Staying there was one of the best decision I've ever made and if you wanna see true Bayern hospitality, this is the place where you wanna stay! Highly recommended!

Lunie User Profile
July 2017
Tobi was super nice and friendly. He positively gain contact with you first to make sure you find the place. The apartment was very clean and organized. Definitely recommend

Minseo User Profile
June 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Tobias & Marco's place as their place was so lively to be at. And it was fun to hear about the city and their life in the giant city. would definitely recommend their place for any accomodation seekers in Munich.

Yimin User Profile
May 2017
Tobi is very kind and friendly , I had a great time staying at his home. He helped me with check in although he was not at home. He gave me many useful suggestions and his roommate is also very nice. His home is comfortable and you can find everything you need. Easy to get to downtown, I think it is a great choice !

Fabiano User Profile
May 2017
Tobias was a very friendly host, his place is close to the train station which allows you to get at Munich Downtown in 15 min.

Sandra User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Feldkirchen, GermanyJoined in October 2015
Tobias User Profile

Hey,

ich bin Tobi, 27-jähriger Lehramtsreferendar nahe München.
Wenn ich nicht reise (Lieblingsreiseziel bis jetzt: Thailand), treibe ich sehr viel Sport (hauptsächlich Snowboarden und Kraftsport), lese oder gehe schwimmen und laufen.
Ich lerne sehr gerne neue Leute kennen und mag es, mich mit meinen Gästen zu unterhalten und mehr über sie zu erfahren.
Braucht bzw. will jemand seine Privatsphäre und Ruhe, ist das aber auch absolut kein Problem :)
Freue mich auf eure Buchungen!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings