Schlafzimmer, mit 2 Schlafmöglichkeiten und KleiderschrankSchlafzimmer, mit 2 Schlafmöglichkeiten und Kleiderschrank


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The 60qm apartment is close to the main station (450m)
Via train: Exhibiton centre: 18min; Airport: 15min; Altstadt/Königsallee: 5min; Lots of dining and shopping options.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £22 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £18
Security Deposit: £134
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn More

Description

The space

This cozy 60 qm apartment is 2min from main station away.
The accommodation has space for 4 persons.
Bedroom: 2 beds and wardrobe
Livingroom: 2 beds and wardrobe
Bathroom: shower, hair dryer, iron&ironing board, towels etc.
Kitchen: dining table, fridge, stove, oven, water kettle, microwave, coffee machine, toaster, tv
You have all utensils you need like towels, sheets, cooking stuff, toilet paper etc.
Wifi access.
The apartment is in the backyard, third floor. Camera system in the entrance and backyard.
Lots of dining and shopping options.

Exhibiton centre: 18min (U78 Esprit Arena/Messe Nord)
Airport: 15min
Altstadt/Königsallee: 5min

Exhibition time: If more than 2 persons, 50€ per person per night.

Guest access

Backyard third floor

The neighbourhood

•central
•close to main station
•multicultural surrounding
•lot of restaurants
•Messe/Altstadt/Königsallee/airport-->really good connection and quick

Getting around

Near main station (450m)
Exhibiton centre: 18min (U78 Esprit Arena/Messe Nord)
Airport: 15min
Altstadt/Königsallee: 5min


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Smoking not allowed
Pets not allowed


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

7 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rafael User Profile
May 2017
Very nice apartment, extremely well located, just 2 minutes walking from the train station and 1 minute from the transfer buses to the exhibitions at Dusseldorf Messe. The building is not new, but the apartment was rebuilt.

Toni User Profile
November 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at Mustafa's apartment. The apartment was clean and in a great condition. The location was also perfect..near the main train station and the city center. The hosts were really friendly and helpful.

Vsevolod User Profile
June 2016
Very nice apartment, very hospitable hosts of the apartments. Really great location, just 2 min walking to the main station.

Robert User Profile
March 2016
Met us when we arrived and gave us a thorough tour of the unit. Listing description was accurate. Neighbourhood was mid level, near train station and bus station so very easy to get to public transportation.

Boris User Profile
January 2016
The owner was friendly and welcoming to us and the apartment was clean and tidy. Like to pictures on his profile. Mustafa thank you.

Gérald User Profile
November 2015
nice apartment for few days near the train and tram station. World food proposition in the neighborhood !

Ekaterina User Profile
October 2015
It was a nice and clean apartment with all the necessary things. Very new. The host helped us get the keys at our convenience. Neighbourhood near the train station. surroundings of the central railway station can be a bit intimidating at night if you are travelling alone but overall very convenient location.

Düsseldorf, Germany · Joined in October 2015
Mustafa User Profile

graduate economist, ambitious businessman in medical industry, love to travel with my wife and daughter

Response rate: 0%
(past 90 days)
Response time: a few days or more