aneks kuchennyaneks kuchenny
Apartament w centrum Zakopanego
Apartament w centrum Zakopanego
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Welcome to our small apartment "with the soul" of the old house. The place is a great starting point in the mountains and "in town". From the window view of the pearl of Zakopane style - Rialto villa, from the balcony - to Giewont. In the middle nice and pleasant.
translated by Google

Zapraszamy do naszego niewielkiego mieszkania "z duszą" starego domu. Miejsce jest świetnym punktem wypadowym w góry i "w miasto". Z okien widok na perłę stylu zakopiańskiego - willę Rialto, z balkonu - na Giewont. W środku miło i przyjemnie.

The space

The apartment is 35m2 in size, there are two separate bedrooms (6m2 each) and a living room with TV and kitchenette, which includes a table with a highland bench and chairs and a sofa bed. The kitchen is equipped with: fridge, ceramic tile for two fields, sink, set of plates, mugs and cutlery for 6 people, large pot, saucepan, frying pan, colander, grater, corkscrew, basic kitchen utensils and radio. In the apartment there are also two closets (one in the bedroom, the other in the hallway), a shower and a washing machine.
translated by Google

Mieszkanie ma powierzchnię 35m2, w tej przestrzeni wydzielone są dwie zamykane oddzielne sypialenki (każda ok. 6m2) i pokój dzienny z TV i aneksem kuchennym, w którym mieści się stół z góralską ławą i krzesłami i rozkładana kanapa. Kuchnia wyposażona jest w: lodówkę, płytę ceramiczną na dwa pola, zlew, komplet talerzy, kubków i sztućców dla 6 osób, duży garnek, rondelek, patelnię, durszlak, tarkę, korkociąg, podstawowe przybory kuchenne i radio. W mieszkaniu są ponadto dwie szafy (jedna w w sypialni, druga w przedpokoju), w łazience prysznic i pralka.

Guest access

We rent the whole apartment, guests have access to all rooms, the car can be parked under the building behind the lockable gate.
translated by Google

Wynajmujemy całe mieszkanie, Goście mają dostęp do wszystkich pomieszczeń, auto można parkować pod budynkiem za zamykaną bramą.

Interaction with guests

On the place of the house is looked after by Dorota, who has full information about the apartment and Zakopane, we also gladly answer the questions.
translated by Google

Na miejscu mieszkaniem opiekuje się p. Dorota, która ma pełen zasób informacji dotyczących mieszkania i Zakopanego, my też chętnie odpowiadamy na pytania.

Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 couch
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 11AM

Będziemy wdzięczni za informację, jeśli coś zostanie uszkodzone lub zniszczone, także ze względu na innych Gości.


38 Reviews

Check In
Agnieszka User Profile
September 2017
Very nice hosts who communicate mainly via a lovely caretaker who leaves locally. We were allowed early check in and late check out which allowed us to go out and do one last hike on the day of our departure. The caretaker helped us greatly and was very responsive whenever we needed her. The flat is small but comfortable. Highly recommended.

Harry User Profile
September 2017
There is no way that this is for 6 people. There is 1 proper bed and 2 sofa beds, both of which aren't in good condition and 1 of which is broken and in the kitchen. I could not imagine 3 couples happily staying here as it is small. I had specifically asked the hosts if we could leave our bag in the apartment until 5 on the day we left because our bus was late (3 weeks before we arrived in Zakopane) and they said that's fine however the housekeeper gave the keys to the next occupants at 2:30 meaning all our property including a laptop and passports were at risk and we had to walk and wait for 1.5 hours with all our luggage. Location is reasonably accurate (20 mins to bus stop, 15 to centre of town)
Paula & Andrzej User Profile
Response from Paula & Andrzej:
We completely reject your allegations. These are sheer slander. Being unable to properly set IKEA's bed doesn't prove it's broken, for instance. Neither can we accept 4 person pack opinions on apartment's capacity. Permission to leave bags until 5 when you were leaving was a favour towards you as many other before and it didn't exclude other guest's reception - like you moved in before 10 am although you were supposed to come at 11.00 at earliest according to apartment's terms. Moreover you've done the deal with our housekeeper to contact her on the leaving day and didn't respond the phone calls. Whereas we went easy on you accepting all moody changes of stay period and payment troubles from your side we get resentment in return. We regret that you didn't report your remarks on the spot. That is not fair. Hopefully you are one malcontent among 35 who were happy.
September 2017

Caitlin User Profile
June 2017
Lovely place, just as in pictures. They went above and beyond to help us out and look after us.

Kerry User Profile
February 2017
Paula and Andrzej's place was great! It was clean, modern, perfectly located a short 5 min walk to the centre and most importantly in Zakopane, well heated! The kitchen is basic with just a hob and no oven and they also have no tv but this didn't bother us as there are plenty of places to eat/for entertainment nearby. Check-in and out was hassle free and communication with Paula was good, so I'd definitely recommend to others. Thanks very much for a great stay!

Penny User Profile
August 2016
This is a great find if you are in Zakopane for a stay. It is very clean and nicely decorated. There are great restaurants nearby and a supermarket half a street away. The Aqua park is five minutes walk. Cannot recommend it highly enough. Would be a bit cramped with six. We were three...four would be manageable if some were kids.

Isobel User Profile
August 2016
Brilliant apartment for exploring Zakopane and the mountains around it. Hosts were extremely kind and helpful. Apartment very comfortable and simply yet beautifully decorated. We will be back. Thank you so much :)

Natalia User Profile
July 2016
The place was nice although wouldn't say the size is enough for 6 people. Place in good condition, close to Krupowki. Very easy contact with the host. Thank you

Warsaw, PolandJoined in July 2015
Paula & Andrzej User Profile
Jesteśmy małżeństwem z dziećmi. Bardzo lubimy wspólne górskie wyprawy i podróże. Cenimy sobie oszczędną estetykę prostotę i spokój których można doświadczyć np w Tatrach. Tego szukamy i tym się dzielimy.
Languages: English, Français, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings