Our en-suite master bedroom with Samsung 36" TV, Sonos system and a comfortable velvet chest we love so muchThe en-suite master bedroom En-suite another angle.
Modern & cosy flat in Little Venice
Modern & cosy flat in Little Venice


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Located in Little Venice between Royal Oak tube (5 min) and Paddington station (9 min), Warwick Av (10 min) & Notting Hill (20 min). Quiet, cosy & indulging, central yet away from the buzz. Virtual Tour: (URL HIDDEN)

The space

Newly refurbished, wooden floors all throughout the flat, 3 large TVs, burglar alarm, Apple TV, Sonos system in each room, loads of sun with exit to a private decked balcony, furnished to indulge and well-decorated, fully equipped kitchen facilities including dishwasher, oven and Nespresso machine. Two bathrooms with shower and a study room, a fantastic space to work if you need to concentrate.

The flat is quiet, facing a small park, warm with new heating system, large windows in the living room and kitchen that allow sunlight and fresh air, clean and tidy and to make it even better, our cleaner comes weekly, as part of our offering (relevant for those who stay for more than a week).

Spacious for couples, great for a family (hosts up to 4 people).

Guests will have the access to entire flat (except of a dressing room where we lock our personal things).

The neighbourhood is quiet, surrounded by residential blocks.

Guest access

We, or my PA, Kamila, will greet you upon your arrival. We will show you around the flat, how to the activate alarm, dishwasher, Sonos sound system, connect to Wifi and will be happy to answer any questions you may have about the area and whereabouts.

Interaction with guests

We are available and would love to get a call should you require. However, in the odd case we may not be available, Kamila will look after you.

Kamila knows the flat and its amenities and is also familiar with the area so no need to worry if we are abroad.

We can recommend and guide and most importantly support and assist in any emergencies.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 55
Security Deposit: 150
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: 160 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

We ask for no pets and no smoking inside the flat (we have a great balcony for smoking).

Our cleaner will visit the property as part of the package once a week for those staying longer than a week.

We respect our neighbours so request to avoid any parties.

We have slippers for you to walk around the flat without shoes. We want you to feel home.

The en-suite bathroom doesn't like toilet paper, please don't threw anything in it, use the bin.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property
Amenity limitations - There are two double beds which means that the property suits for maximum 4 that are willing to sleep in pairs

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Warren User Profile
July 2017
This is a really lovely and upmarket apartment with great features, despite the fact that it is situated on a council estate and social environment which jars somewhat with the quality of the flat itself. It has all the conveniences one could wish for and we were very comfortable with the place as a whole. Security is an issue in the area but the flat has an easy to use electronic alarm Easy walking distance to a great Waitrose (10 mins) and the canals of Little Venice and Maida Vale gives easy and quick access to some of the nicest parts of London. Would stay here again !

Stella User Profile
January 2016
Very nice flat

David User Profile
December 2015
Roy was a responsive and accommodating host (even while they were away on holiday). The flat is in a good location in Little Venice (just over the canal from the main area so approx 10 minutes walk to restaurants, shops, etc.). The flat is warm and comfortable and has a really bright and airy lounge/kitchen and a great terrace. The kitchen is compact but reasonably well equipped. The bed is very comfortable. Wardrobe space is limited but if you don't need the second room for sleeping, you'll have space. Overall, the flat was clean, bright, warm and comfortable. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Thanks Roy.

Shannon User Profile
November 2015
I can highly recommend this flat! Friends of mine came down to London and we needed somewhere local for our friends hen do. This modern, stylish apartment is spacious and welcoming. It had a full fridge, coffee, internet and an awesome Sonos system which was great to play some tunes while we all got ready! With a tv in each room and Netflix it made our next day nice and chilled out, like a home from home. Roy and Zuzana are such wonderful and genuine hosts! This is their home and not their business. 5 stars all the way!

Christophe User Profile
October 2015
We just had the most perfect experience in London. Roy is the most accommodating host. Everything was exactly as described, and even better! We did not ave the pleasure to meet as Roy and Zuzana were traveling, but we had several exchanges via e-mail, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and on the phone. We were welcomed by Roy's assistant, Kamila, who was extremely helpful. The apartment is in a very nice residential area of town, a mere 5-min. walk from the canal of Little Venice and from the nearest tube station (Royal Oak). It was particularly enjoyable to relax in a comfortable and quiet location, while being only minutes away from Soho. I warmly recommend Roy and Zuzana and look forward to a future opportunity of staying at their place. Christophe

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2013
Roy And Zuzana User Profile

We are Roy and Zuzana Eden, young and active couple, both with professional careers, fitness lovers, and explorists (not resortists) that travel frequently to distant places around the globe. We work hard but party harder.

As part of our travels we use AirBnB in various cities. We decided that it is the right time to become hosts like many others.

We love our flat, it is our home. We invested and continue to invest daily in its conveniency so we can enjoy this unique space.

We are looking for like minded people that can appreciate our space and enjoy it to its fullest. We, or our people, will be here for you to support, advise and guide, all you need is ask,

We look forward sharing with you our immaculate and insulting flat, as well as our knowledge of the city.

Welcome to the Edens!

Roy and Zuzana

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings