Room for parking in garage as well as drivewaySpacious enclosed backyard
Walk to the Masters! 1 mile
Walk to the Masters! 1 mile
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Conveniently located within 1 mile of the golf course, this 3 bedrm/2.5 bath house is perfect for a comfortable weeklong stay. Modern appliances with all amenities, including garage parking, and private backyard. Enjoy your new home!

The space

This beautiful and furnished home is perfect for a week long stay. Ground floor kitchen, dining, and laundry room. Soft, plush leather sofas and couch surround a gas fireplace and large TV in the great room. Sink into the memory foam mattress in the master's suite with private bath after a long day, or have your pick between two large upstairs bedrooms, connected by a Jack and Jill bathroom, separate vanities, and walk-in closets. Included is a double detached garage with an enclosed backyard, perfect for an outdoor soirée and privacy. Enjoy the amenities provided and relax; you're home.

Guest access

Entire Home. Included is Chrome cast, DVD player, local channels & HBO (no cable.)

Interaction with guests

Host is available for any questions; however, the home will be solely yours during the entirety of your stay.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 8AM

No smoking, or damage to the home. I expect you to treat it as your own.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Coleman User Profile
April 2017
The place was awesome, super clean and super close to the golf course

Dave User Profile
April 2017
Great place very easy clean walking distance to Augusta!

Margy User Profile
April 2017
Great house and perfect location for the Masters. Jenny was so easy to work with

Augusta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Jenny User Profile
I am a physician working at the nearby hospital. Helping people is my passion. On the side, I enjoy yoga, cooking, as well as travel. I love hosting friends and family, and hope you can enjoy my home as much as I do!
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings