Skip to content
Front View of House
Save this listing.
Entire house

Beachside Alexandra Headland

Ewen & Maddy User Profile
Ewen & Maddy

Beachside Alexandra Headland

12 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
12 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean13 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Newly renovated, dual living, 6 bedroom beach house with a blend of tropical cool and modern luxury. Relax by our lush, landscaped pool area or take a short walk (250m) to idyllic surf beaches that will inspire and revive you.


Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed
Bedroom 6
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


63 Reviews

Paul User Profile
March 2016
What can we say...the villa has wow factor from the minute we walked through the door. Ewen and Maddy were very helpful and accommodating from the outset, excellent communication, and they offered some helpful suggestions when we said we were looking for caterers to celebrate th…
Clinton User Profile
November 2018
Fantastic house in a great location. We enjoyed our stay and have no complaints.
Matthew User Profile
October 2018
Great stay
Jose User Profile
October 2018
Very spacious and cosy, great for families. Good utilities, big oven, fridge and stove, perfect for a full house. Location was close by everything and owners were easy to get in contact with. Perfect place, I highly recommend!
Sophie User Profile
October 2018
The host canceled this reservation 112 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Mark User Profile
September 2018
Hot water issues but we had 10 adults showering - tank capacity lower than expected Great location - caravan park can be noisy at night
Ewen & Maddy User Profile
Response from Ewen & Maddy:
Hi Mark, Sorry to hear that you had issues with the hot water system this has never happened before and we always have large groups staying. If we had have been made aware during your stay we would have had that looked at for you. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the location. We were also glad that we could provide you with an earlier check in to assist with your travel plans. Thanks
September 2018
Jordan User Profile
September 2018
Our stay at Ewen and Maddy's was amazing! Great house in a great location. Enjoyed every bit of our stay.

Hosted by Ewen & Maddy

Alexandra Headland, AustraliaJoined in March 2013
Ewen & Maddy User Profile
72 Reviews
We are a young professional couple that love living by the beach in Alexandra Headland. We both surf and it's handy when the beach is in our front yard. We love our house and are sure that you will love staying here too.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home