Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The unit is in a complex, clean quite so close to the everything. The unit has a kitchen, laundry, backyard garden, has two swimming pools and tennis court. Close to Coolangatta ,Kirra beaches, Snapper Rocks, Greenmount, & restaurants.

The space

Renting a room from 4th Jan - March 31st 2017 to a single person for $90 a day. Requests to rent entire home for $120 a day or as per calendar.

Other things to note

Please note that there's No Smoking in the house.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Shared room


Extra people: 19 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 38
Security Deposit: 125
Weekend Price: 75 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

The unit is strictly non smoking. Smokers can smoke in the garden at the back where there is a seat for your comfort & place butts straight in the bin. No hosting wild parties. Please note that no visitors without hosts permission.

Washing machine is only available for 5 days stays and over. We can provide service for your washing for a small fee.



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
L. User Profile
June 2017
It was a great spot, easy to get to the heart of Coolangatta. Alice was lovely, but there was difficulty with some of the amenities: no explanation as to how to get into the gate; no explanation as to the broken garage door, or the lack of light in the garage to open it from the inside and then so crammed with stuff that it was hard to get out of the car in the garage; tv not working (bummer as it's a beautiful big screen); and a few other things would have been nice. But Alice was apologetic and easy to deal with, but the issues were not resolved.
Alice User Profile
Response from Alice:
I am surprised to hear that you missed out on great programs on Foxtel after I gave you instructions on the phone. I requested that you call me if you had issues. You never called or texted back therefore I assumed everything was fine. The TV is not broken you had to use the Foxtel remote... Your request for checking early inthe morning was met and I also advised you it was okay to take time checking out. I also advised that the person who was staying at the house had left with garage key by mistake but you could still open it from inside if you still wanted to park inside. I apologies for any inconvenience caused.
June 2017

Miles User Profile
June 2016
Excellent experience. Alice had everything covered and the unit was clean, spacious and comfortable
Alice User Profile
Response from Alice:
Thanks Miles, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Happy to have you next time you visit Gold Cost Have a great day
June 2016

Josephine User Profile
January 2016
The house is very big and there is a lot of room an nice living room areas. Alice was a very friendly host and was always available when we needed something. I recommend staying there because it is also very close the shops in kirra.
Alice User Profile
Response from Alice:
Thank you Josephine, it was a pleasure having you and your mum. Your welcome back anytime
January 2016

Tina User Profile
January 2016
Very nice house in a good area close to Kirra and Coolangatta, 3mins by car to shops, restaurants and beaches. The house has everything you need and more, fully equipped kitchen, comfy queen size bed, plenty of storage space, large living room, bathroom with both a tub and shower, parking space/garage and a nice patio (including some curious iguanas who love snacking on blueberries). Handover of keys was uncomplicated on both check- in and check-out. Alice is always available via text and phone if there are questions or issues. Wifi worked well too. Fully recommended.
Alice User Profile
Response from Alice:
Thanks Bettina , it was nice have you as guest. I hope to see you again soon.
January 2016

Lisa User Profile
November 2015
Only a short walk to Kirra Beach, nice courtyard with resident turtle and we enjoyed the pool onsite. Clean and comfortable. Most of Alice's communication was clear and she was accommodating to leave us the key since we forgot about the NSW time difference. It would have been nice to know the Internet wasn't working before we arrived since that was listed as included and one of the reasons we chose to stay. No air conditioning or fan downstairs means it can get stuffy if there isn't a breeze.
Alice User Profile
Response from Alice:
The fan upstairs in the computer room was meant for your bedroom, I didn't get to welcome you to advise you as you were late and I had to go somewhere. I had another fun but it was broken so there was no use for it. I have now replace the fan downstairs. The internet was not working as I advised you earlier. I received an email shortly after you left and the internet it's now working. I am also on the process of getting air con fixed but there's await as it's busy at this time of the year.
November 2015

Gold Coast, AustraliaJoined in October 2015
Alice User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings