SalonSalon - Living room - salon
Double room + Breakfast + Wifi
Hosted by Carolina
Carolina is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ideal for a couple or single traveler.

Apartment of 75m2, full

Located in very quiet area, very esay to access by public transport, 1 min walking to bus stop

The space

We can accommodate one or two adults in the room.
We provide the clean towel, shower gel, shampoo and clean bed linen.
The bathroom is shared with us.
We provide a breakfast.

Guest access

You will have access to all the apartment.
There is an access to the internet wireless.
About the kitchen, feel free to use the microwave or serving you tea or coffee anytime.
Can use the kitchen only to prepare basic dishes

Interaction with guests

We are easy going, so if you need something we are happy to help if ours schedules permit it.
We can also advise about the activities to do in Madrid.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 2PM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eleni User Profile
April 2017
Carolina and Nils were fantastic hosts, and made me feel very welcome. The flat is very clean, and everything was as great as I expected. Thank you very much for hosting me!

Ivo User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Benjamin User Profile
May 2017
Very nice host family. The blankets were changed after 3 days.

Luciano User Profile
April 2017
We have had a really good time in the carolina and nail's house. Very clean and comfortable. But the Best of the house is Tachito, a playful and very smart dog. La pasamos genial en lo de carolina y nail. Muy comodo y limpio todo. Pero lo mejor del lugar es Tachito, un perro muy jugueton e inteligente.

Kleiber Bassi User Profile
April 2017
Carolina was really friendly and even allowed us to drop our stuff in her place early. Her place is really nice and cozy and you can get to the center by metro easily. I would recommend her place to everyone.

Carl User Profile
April 2017
The room is clean and comfortable. The hosts are very friendly. The commute to the city center of Madrid is about 30-40 minutes. It's a good place to stay for a fair price.

Camilo User Profile
January 2017
The rooms are clean and you are free to use the kitchen whenever you want. If you have doubts or questions Carolina or Nils are willing to help you anytime. Moreover they are very social and friendly and very open to others. I think the price and quality fits very well. So I would recommend Carolina's room to everyone who want to have a nice time in Madrid and a good place to sleep.

Madrid, SpainJoined in May 2015
Carolina User Profile

Respeto, limpieza y comunicación

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings