Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

City & Nature, all you have!
It is a private Large & Bright room located in detached house, face to Canal of Montreal, beautiful riverside view and most convenient public traffic -JUST 2-3 minutes walking distance to Metro Station –JOLICOEUR

The space

It is private Large & Bright room located in one detached house, which combines modern decoration with classical, with 2 single size beds in the room,, suitable for 1, or maxi. 2 people to live in, especially for family to live in
But for this room #Y11n, only for 1 guest to stay in


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 3
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)

-Cannabis and any other drug users (junkers) NOT WELCOME and ZERO TOLERANCE!
-Respect others and keep quiet, do not speak loudly / disturb others.
- It is STRICTLY PROHIBITED using this WiFi Internet service to ILLEGAL DOWNLOAD or UPLOAD or UNAUTHORIZED USING OF COPYRIGHTS PRODUCTS like music, movies, records etc., for copying, performance, and/or distribution, via peer-to-peer sharing.
The unauthorized copying, performance, and/or distribution of Rights Owner's Work is illegal and is subject to civil sanctions (with statutory damages of up to $5,000 or non-statutory damages that could be higher) and/or criminal sanctions, and is a violation of the Canada Copyright Act (R.S.C., 1985, c. C-42).
Please MAKE SURE to CLOSE function of download and upload of Bit-torrent or other torrent software and make peer-to peer sharing to be disable when you use this WiFi Internet service.
-Free service for clothes laundry once a week, a additonal fee CA$5 each time for extra service.
-A additional fee CA$20 (US$15) for checking in time later than 11:30pm, and CA$25(US$20) for checking in time later than 12:00am midnight, and CA$30( US $25) for checking in time later than 1:00am, and CA$35( US $30) for checking in time later than 1:30am. A additional fee CA$5(US$4) nightly for your parking car in private driveway in side of house(this driveway parking place is face to Blvd Champlain)
Above mentioned additional fee paid in cash to doorman who give you room keys.
-Please MAKE SURE to KEEP ALL WINDOWS & DOORS CLOSED for keeping warm indoor and saving energy if you turn on the electric heater in your room.
-Please MAKE SURE to KEEP ALL WINDOWS & DOORS CLOSED for keeping warm indoor and saving energy if you turn on the electric heater in your room.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


William User Profile
March 2017
It's a comfortable and quiet stay, short distance from the metro making it as convenient as can be, James is quick to responding to any concerns or questions and is very welcoming. Highly recommend

William User Profile
October 2016
It was a very nice stay at James' place. So close to metro Jolicoeur which made it a very convenient spot. I was welcomed and he showed me around he's a nice guy. The bathrooms are nice and the rooms are cozy. I would recommend to my friends and I would go here again.

Nouriddine User Profile
Nouriddine
October 2016
The price is OK and the room is Quiet but the bathroom and the kitchen is very dirty, i could not find with what to Cook and because it was dirty i didn't want to Cook aniway...the host is polite and he is there if you need something

This host has 160 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Montreal, CanadaJoined in October 2014
James User Profile

I am from Asia, and I have been in Art Montreal for many years and i like this city so much.
I like healthy life and reject smoking, drunk, ,,,i like camping, go fishing, and hiking ...
I like kids and i already have 3 children, i love them and my family members.
I hope to spend all my spare time to enjoy happy time with my family ...

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings