From living-room to the terraceLower terrace


Entire home/flat

8 Guests

3 Bedrooms

8 Beds


Entire home/flat

8 Guests

3 Bedrooms

8 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Family house, fully furnished, big terraces, built on green parcel, 250 m from the beach, two bedrooms with king size beds, living room, gallery with 4 beds, and garden barbecue. Ideal for families with kids. Long seaside promenade and bike routes.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 8
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge

Description

Guest access

You can access backyard with barbecue.

Interaction with guests

We'll be available to offer help through out Your stay.

Getting around

There is taxi services,which is pretty cheap.

Other things to note

We prefer families with kids.


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

The pets are not allowed.Smoking inside the house is not allowed.Smoking is allowed on the terrace.
Quiet time after 11pm.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mélanie User Profile
August 2016
Malheuresment nous n'avons pas rencontrés Mirjana. Les dames qui nous ont acceuilli ne parlait pas trés bien l'anglais mais nous avons fini para se comprendre... Maison familiale comme sur les photos, sympa pour passer des vacances... plage, resto et supermarket a proximitè. Petit quartier calme.

Elena User Profile
August 2016
L'accoglienza ottima, ci sono state date tutte le informazioni sul luogo e dove muoverci. Abitazione come da recensione....pulizia e confort

Michaela User Profile
July 2016
Toto místo se mi velmi líbilo. S ubytováním jsem byla velmi spokojena stejně tak, jako s hostitelem. Pobyt splnil mé očekávání.

Zagreb, Croatia · Joined in October 2015
Mirjana User Profile

I am helpful and open-minded person.I love to travel, but also be a good host to you.
So welcome to Mandre on the beutiful island of Pag !

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.