Dining and barBedroom with 2nd bed pulled out
Downtown HB Getaway
Hosted by Jaime
Jaime is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Heart of downtown! An easy two minute walk to the beach, and an 8 minute walk to Main St from this quiet apartment. It is very spacious with everything you will need. Great for a family, couples or just a weekend getaway. Two bikes and a surfboard are available! Please read my other reviews!

The space

New carpet, always clean sheets and towels, full kitchen, coffee maker, on-site washer and dryer, 5 minute walk to coffee shop or sandwich shop, 8 minute walk to downtown main street, NO PETS, one dedicated parking spot, free parking on street.

Guest access

Full use of apartment. Closet space available too. Desk for working. Surfboard and bikes available upon request.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
TV

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Please respect the neighbors
No pets of any kind
No smoking (ok to smoke outside)
Wash off sand before coming inside
Keep noise to a minimum after 10pm
Please keep house pretty clean
No need to worry about pulling sheets, emptying trash, and vacuuming


Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jake User Profile
July 2017
Great spot, better location!

Erin User Profile
August 2016
Jaime made us feel very welcome and shared many helpful details. His place is awesome and neat and so close to the beach! We had a great time!

Alex User Profile
March 2016
Jaime was extremely welcoming and his place is in a great spot! Just a couple blocks from the ocean and only a couple minutes walk from downtown HB. Would definitely stay at his place again.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Huntington Beach, California, United StatesJoined in August 2014
Jaime User Profile
I like to spend the majority of my time outdoors. I play beach volleyball, soccer, and many other sports. I enjoy a good happy hour, but tend not to be a late night person. Due to some great experiences with Airbnb, I've decided to host in this fun place. A trip to my place will …
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings