2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Beach lovers dream! Sunny 1 bedroom apartment in the heart of Bondi Beach. It sleeps up to 2 adults & includes Wifi, TV/DVD & internal laundry. It's close walking distance to everything- shops, cafes, public transportation & 5 minutes walk to the iconic Bondi Beach!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £30
Security Deposit: £303

Description

The space

Charming, Victorian flat with lots of character and sunlight. It is close to the beach, coastal walk, grocery stores, restaurants, shops, public transportation, post office, everything. It's a little it's within a big city. The community in Bondi is very friendly, diverse and summer in Bondi is the best. You will love it! It's a 7 night minimum stay.

Guest access

There's a common area courtyard in the back of the building which has a picnic table and lots of sunlight.

Interaction with guests

Email is best!

The neighbourhood

I love Bondi. There is everything you need here. The beach, beautiful walks, close to some amazing restaurants and lovely cafes. Everything is in walking distance and the beach is less than a 5 minute walk.

Getting around

The flat is a 2-5 minute walk to 2 bus stations that will take you to the CBD.

Other things to note

The garbage bins and recycling bins are located in the common area downstairs. You can hang out in the common area as its quiet and there's lots of sun!


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Please no smoking and no pets. Please respect our neighbours and our flat as we do live here most of the time.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Delphine User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bondi Beach, Australia · Joined in October 2015
Evangeline User Profile

I'm a yoga teacher and I love life. My passions include yoga, travel, dancing, music and food.


Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.