P2 - Budget Walk to beach renovated 2br apartment

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located at the central Surfers Paradise, fully furnished with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, internal laundry facilities, full kitchen, large backyard.
I have other similar apartments in the same building. Contact if interest.

Once the booking is confirmed, please find all necessary information like checkin, how to get the key, checkout, house rules,... on your airbnb booking confirmation page.

The space

If you stay for more than 4 ppl (5 ppl is maximum), an extra single rollaway bed is provided (which appears as a single bed in common space on listing as there is no option of rollaway bed for me to choose on airbnb setting).

The apartment is located at the central Surfers Paradise, fully furnished with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, laundry, kitchen.

I have other similar apartments in the same building. Contact if interest. Wifi is available at budget cost: $40 for a whole month or less if stay duration is less.

The building is located on the Nerang river, situated just 5 mins walk from the heart of Surfers Paradise, and just some mins from one of Queensland's best beaches. What's even better is that while it's so close to all the action, the building is located in a quiet family friendly area.
Everything includes supermarkets, beachfront market, restaurants, entertainment, activities are all in walking distance.

Once the booking is confirmed, please find all necessary information like checkin, how to get the key, checkout, house rules,... on your airbnb booking confirmation page.

Guest access

Full access to the whole apartment & common area (outdoor swimming pool, BBQ area, jetty).

The apartment is located in the complex which is perfect for you and the whole family. It features a heated pool, outdoor BBQ and a private jetty for fishing.

Interaction with guests

The building is secured & has onsite management with business-hour working reception which is more than happy to provide any help if necessary.

There is also telecom at the front of the building and inside the unit for after-hour checkin and support.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit £121
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Fill in the guest check in form with all requested details & return to the building reception within 1 day after arrival or your fob to gain entry will be automatically disabled for security.
- No party/bachelor/bachelorette party
- No late noises after 8pm.
- No glasses in pool area.
- Smoking is only allowed outside of the apartments (on the balconies or backyards).Please do not throw cigar butts on/from the balcony or backyard.
- Bring rubbishes to the rubbish bin located at the front building, clear & dry dishes upon checking out.
- Always bring the key with you. Lost key will incur fine.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sharifah Sofia User Profile
September 2017
Nice place Nice host

Chng User Profile
August 2017
To ensure that what you ask and what you get. When I've booked I've asked 2 bathroom and yes there was 2 bathroom but the common bathroom was a also a laundry washing room with dryer, washer and worst of all is a cleaner sink and not a wash basin! That was a real disappointment. Secondly the 2n bedroom with 2 single bed was very small and we were having difficultly of putting our 2 luggage ended up 1 luggage has to be left in the living area and you can imagine the inconvenience! So my advise to this intend to book please ensure your requirement is met!
Lily User Profile
Response from Lily:
Hi Thomas, thanks for your feedback. It is good to hear that you love my unit's location but also a bit disappointed because this is the first ever complaint that i received about this unit. yes, you get what you booked for and all photos are TRUE photos of the unit so it is hard for me when the guests do not see the photos or read the descriptions. The drawer in the 2nd bedroom has enough room for the luggages. Thank you for your booking and hope to welcome you again in the future.
August 2017

Adam User Profile
July 2017
Unit was clean, tidy and in a fantastic location. Only one block to bus stations for theme parks, two blocks to light rail and Cavill mall where everything happens.

Revanth User Profile
April 2017
Great location with good price.

Who User Profile
March 2017
Strategic place to stay..highly recommended!

Blanca User Profile
February 2017
The apartment has all you need and has a good size. It is near the city, just a 5 minutes walk from Woolworths and 10 minutes to bars, restaurants and shops! The pool had a great view.

Chloe User Profile
January 2017
Clean apartment, good location close to everything. Only thing would be that you can't have the ceiling fan on unless the light is on when the light is turned off the fan goes off aswell as its connected would be good if the aircon was in the bedrooms aswell as the living area especially when it's peak summer time. Other than that we had everything we needed.
Lily User Profile
Response from Lily:
Hi Chloe, thanks for your feedback. Normally the ceiling fan & the lighting can be controlled separately. We already got the technician fix this. Thanks for staying and hope to welcome you again in the future. Regards, Lily
January 2017

This host has 158 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Surfers Paradise, AustraliaJoined in February 2014
Lily User Profile

I love travelling, exploring the world & sharing the experiences with the others.

I see myself as a friendly & warm-hearted individual, who is clean and tidy. I also class myself as an honest and reliable person.
I also work as a manager in accommodations/hospitality industry so i know how to make my apartments both being professional & making you feel at home.
I strongly believe in doing the right things and treating the guests how I wish to be treated.

I love to offer an enjoyable accommodation with travellers.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings