suitable size of room for one personsharing bathroom
Comfortable & Convenient Sweet Home
Comfortable & Convenient Sweet Home
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My house is located at Fortress Hill Station. Providing 2rooms-3beds. Public bathroom, living room, kitchen, laundry are free to use. All furniture is new with IKEA bedroom series. My place welcomes travelers or bizmen from everywhere in the world.

The space

My home is apartment community with 24hr securities and residents are local- it’s simple and safe. All rooms set up windows, air condition, closet, wooden floor- you will experience new, clean, sunshine, and Mountain View!
My apartment is big with 3 rooms, 3 beds available, 1 bathroom, 1 kitchen, 1 living room with dining table, sofa, TV, laundry. It's all you free to use!

Guest access

You can use public place including kitchen, living room, dining table, bathroom, laundry, fridge.

Interaction with guests

Feel free to contact me or my partner if any using questions.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £25 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No pets allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

David User Profile
January 2016
The apartment is on top of MTR station. In addition, there is a supermarket and McDonald next to MTR station. The apartment is per description and photo. Ting is warm and lovely host.

J.D. User Profile
November 2015
Ting was a delightful host. She arranged to meet me at the bus stop from the airport, to escort me to her apartment so I wouldn't get lost. It didn't take us long - the location is fantastic, right above the Fortress Hill MTR. Ting recommended a fantastic dim sum restaurant in the neighborhood. The room was as pictured, and the amenities (bottled water, toiletries, tea/coffee) were a very nice touch. The air conditioning worked :-) I had to leave early the next morning for my onward travel - I wish I could have stayed longer!

I am a very open-minded person so don't be shy to stay in my house. We can share lots things!
I also like musicals, movies, books, picnics, sports. So I guess we have a lot to chat with!

Languages: English, 中文

The neighbourhood

Similar listings