Kitchen, at the other end living roomKitchen
Lovely house near airport, Bella C. City Centre.
Hosted by Tine
Tine is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My house is lovely.
NOTE: It is possible to rent the house with 2 bedrooms available. That means 1 double bed + a single bed, + the possibility of 2-3 more floor mattresses. Write for more info.
Very close to Bella Centre. Public transportation is right outside my door. I have a car You can rent also with insurance. Daily price roughly 45 Euro.
Close to lovely walking and running places.
Try some inexpensive food. App. "To good to go" TGTG.
"Copenhagen Card" a good deal for tourist.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £37
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

64 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Khaleeq User Profile
August 2016
It was my first experience with BNB and an amazing one. I felt as I was staying at my own home. Tine is a wonderful human being, caring and does her absolute best to make you feel welcomed at her place. It was an ideal place for me as it was not far from airport. It is a beautifu…

Anya User Profile
February 2016
Tine is lovely, vibrant lady, very helpful and always ready to offer a helping hand. Perfect location for those visiting Bella Centre, close to transport link also. Well equipped cute little room, clean and comfortable.

Nicola User Profile
June 2013
Hi, I didnt have the chance to meet TIne but the house was nice and easy to find it. Thanks Tine.

Leonardo User Profile
May 2013
It was a good experience staying at Tine's. I particularly liked her home made bread for breakfast in the morning :-) The house is close to city center by bus which was also good! I recommend this accommodation!!

Kenneth User Profile
May 2017
I wasn't able to go myself, but my travel companions said Tine was an awesome, helpful and thoughtful host. The rooms were not the greatest in size but definitely fit the description. They also said it was very clean.

Sanja User Profile
April 2017
This was my second time I stayed at Tine's place so the choice speaks for itself. I am sorry that my visits to Copenhagen have always been very brief. However, Tine is a very welcoming and helpful host and her place cosy and comfortable. The public transport is easy to use and wi…

Thessa User Profile
July 2016
Staying at Tine's house was very nice! A calm traditional Danish house in a good neighbourhood. Close to the airport and bus stop just right in front of the house! :) Love it!

DenmarkJoined in January 2013
Tine User Profile
I am a 44year old woman, with 8 year old twins. I enjoy the outdoors. I love to travel. I work with Young people who needs help finding their way into adulthood. I am new in the buisness og renting out, and will write more, in the time to come.
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings