FULLY AIR-CONDITIONED & Furnished with private HOME WIFI, private big balcony OVERLOOKING AMENITIES  and CITY well ventilated and illuminated (3 big windows in d Living Room) No unit attached at d right side, only SKY Patio/Garden w/BEAUTIFUL HUGE BALCONY 5 mins fr. THE FORT. (Taken during rainy season nights)FULLY AIR-CONDITIONED & Furnished with private HOME WIFI, private big balcony OVERLOOKING AMENITIES  and CITY well ventilated and illuminated (3 big windows in d Living Room) No unit attached at d right side, only SKY Patio/Garden w/BEAUTIFUL HUGE BALCONY 5 mins fr. THE FORT. (Taken during rainy season nights)
2BR Corner Unit Skyline and Pool view Fully ACWifi


Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A place providing 100%feeling on-vacation. NEVER feel as if you are staying at someone's house with their personal stuff around for this place is a VACATION HOUSE. A residence resort in D heart & most hype area of Manila.
**** Minimun stay is 7 nights****


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £13
Security Deposit: £135
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

**** Minimun stay is 7 nights****

Negotiable and discount for 1 month and up stay.

There is a free wi-fi at the club house for anyone, but this unit has
a private WI-Fi internet at home.

65 sq. meters brand new unit (since JAN 2012) nearby Fort Bonifacio/Market Market. Difference from other units, it's strong points are: well illuminated for it has 3 large windows in the living room (a corner unit) huge private balcony, the balcony is facing amenities and skyline.

Expect to stay in an apartment providing 100%feeling on-vacation. You'll NEVER feel as if you are staying at someone's house with their personal stuff around, simply bcoz this unit is a VACATION HOUSE. A residence resort in the heart of d Metro.

Please note that this is not an Hotel, but a Private home in a luxury residence.

Accepting Long Term Contract (Lower Rate - to negotiate).

Royal Palm Residences (4Kms to THE FORT/BGC/Market Market, 8Kms to Makati BDC, 7Kms to Manila Intl/Domestic Airport and 8Kms to Ortigas BDC).

Yes, You can now stay right in the heart of Manila's richest areas, but feel as if you are far away from the city while staying in a Thai-Inspired Resort Residence located in the middle of the Metropolis.

With Royal Palm Residences you can indulge your senses with Thai-inspired, tropical resort residential condominiums spread across a 4 hectare Property located at Acacia Estate Taguig City .

This is a beautiful 2 bedroom fully furnished unit, TRULY WELL VENTILATED and ILLUMINATED (it has 3 LARGE WINDOWS in the living room - no unit attached in the right side since it is beside a SKY PATIO/GARDEN. With a LARGE BEAUTIFUL BALCONY facing amenities and an INCREDIBLE PANORAMA of the City. (Skyline of Makati, Ortigas, Pasig, Antipolo, The Fort etc. etc.).

Detailed Description
-63.50 sq.m unit apartment
-15 sq.m. Private Laundry area at the Den Floor
-Private Parking slot
-Walking Distance to Savemore Supermarket located inside the Acacia Estates Town Center
-HUGE Beautiful Private Balcony, facing amenities with a wonderful view (overlooking Makati, Antipolo, Pasig and The Fort Skyline).
-2 Bedrooms (1 customized Queen size bed + bunk bed double and single)
-1 Toilet
-Clubhouse with Free WI-FI
-A Beautiful fully-furnished unit, well ventilated (3 huge windows in the Living Room).
- Beside a Sky Patio/Garden (no attached unit at the right side)
- Taxi request-able through the guards.
- 24 Hours Security (Acacia Estate Main Guard)
- 24 Hours Security Royal Palm Bldg. Guards
- 24 Hours Rawai Bldg Reception and guards.
- Reception area at the lobby of Rawai Bldg.
- Shuttle Service for Acacia Estate Residents.
- Gym area
- Club house snack/meal area
- Thai Restaurant the the Pent Floor of the Bldg. (soon to open)
- Lounge Area for Rawai Bldg Residents aside from Royal Palm residence lounge.
- 3 large Swimming Pools (kiddie, lap, round pool with bridge)
- Beautiful Playground for kids
- Basketball Court
- Football field
- Picnic Grove Area / Open Lawn
- Game Room (Billiard/Dart Room)
- Entertainment Room
- BBQ Grill areas
- Deck Chairs facing the lap pool and kiddie pool
- Cabanas and Gazebos surrounding the Pools
- Sauna
- 3 Large Function rooms for all types of Parties and Events.
- 2 Small Function rooms for meetings and conferences

Accepting Long Term Contract (Lower Rate - to negotiate).
Prime Location, few KMS to ANY Manila's Business Districts. Luxury Residence Resort in the heart of Manila.

The neighbourhood

Prime Location, few KMS to ANY Manila's Business Districts. FEW MINUTES FROM THE AIRPORT. Luxury Residence Resort in the heart of Manila. The Residence is inside Acacia Estates;composed of other 6 Luxury Residence Resorts and Villas. Lower rates from 6 nights and up.

Getting around

Walking distance to SM Savemore (Acacia Estates town center).
SM Aura
Market Market
The Fort BGC
McKinley Plaza
KidzMania
The Mind Museum


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

No pets allowed.
No modification of any type can be carried out.
No noises allowed during the weekend morning (until 9AM).
Unit owner has the right to refuse guest acceptance prior to check-in if description of guests doesn't match (number of guest etc.)
Illegal drugs of any type is not allowed inside the unit or within the premises of Royal Palm.
Illicit business of any type cannot be carried out inside the unit or within the premises of Royal Palm.
Proper bathing attire is required in the Pool
No alcohol drinking within the Pool areas.
You are responsible for your own actions.
Any missing, broken, damage property during your stay will be deducted to the security deposit.
Please, Keep the unit clean so you yourself can enjoy your own stay.

Thank You and Enjoy your stay.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
15 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 01, 2017 - Feb 28, 2018 the minimum stay is 6 nights.

14 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
January 2017
The picture makes it look much bigger than it is. The location is far from verything. It was almost impossible to get a taxi to go anywhere. Would not stay at this location for this price again,at least not in this unit.
Gerlie User Profile
Response from Gerlie:
I am sorry if the place did not satisfy you. I would only like to remind you that You have rented the place during the peakiest season of the year (Christmas to New Year), a place that for €65 per day (peakiest season) had allow you to accommodate your family during the holidays, fully furnished with private wi-fi and fully air-conditioned , 2Bedroom, with big balcony facing utilities and sky line in a PRIME location with 3 large pools and Big recreation areas. I cannot explain what space you were expecting in renting a 65sqm of “ CONDO UNIT”, few kms from the city center. I hope you are also aware that Manila is one of the top 10 in the world when it comes to traffic and this is “3 times” heavier during December which makes all Taxi during December impossible to find. I cannot change Manila traffic or the heavy demands of Taxis during December for you, and yes 15kms distance may need 3 hrs. of travel and even more in December, that is Manila’s traffic. You can always RENT A CAR or a SINGLE HOUSE or Villa in the Manila richest Cities or City center but not for €65 per day, or you can have the same price of my unit’s price in the heart of Fort Bonifacio Global City for 1 bedroom or STUDIO Unit with tiny balcony during December. Manila can offer anything you need and want it all depends on the BUDGET. For someone who knows Manila and Capital Cities, €65 per day as my price during December is price for 2-3 STAR Hotels GOOD for 2.
January 2017

Gary User Profile
November 2016
The clubhouse and pools were good and kids friendly. The convenient store and prompt car service were very helpful. The building staffs were nice and helpful.

Alia User Profile
September 2016
Staying at ms. Gerlie's place was a big relief for us. After being on a trip it was really nice to come home to a clean and cozy apartment. It was just like the ad said leisure living. Amenities were great and there was even places nearby that we could eat at.( meaning I didn't have to cook :) )how convenient is that right?! I really felt like I was on vacation. The balcony in her unit is huge, plus you really have the skyline view of BGC. It was easy to stay in her place because of the house manual. And ms. Gerlie and her sister ms. Soc answered my queries fast. Will definitely be recommending this place to friends from abroad. Thanks again ms. Gerlie! :)
Gerlie User Profile
Response from Gerlie:
Thank you Alia. I will be happy to have you as tenant anytime again.
September 2016

Russell User Profile
April 2016
Overall an OK experience ... There were some new rules governing use of the swimming pool since the last time I stayed at Royal Palm but the owner's sister quickly resolved that for us. My only complaints would be that the unit was not as clean as I would have expected upon check in and the bed linens were dirty and had to be washed prior to use.
Gerlie User Profile
Response from Gerlie:
Thank you for the review Russell, I am sorry you found the linen not so clean, but as you can see this the first time that my tenant has complained about the linens and over all cleanliness, (you could have asked for new linens are there are so many extra linens for the tenants) I am surprised as a laundry service picks up the linen for washing and there are 2 persons for the maintenance that cleans the unit regularly. Please consider also that the key was given one day (Friday April 8 early AM) before your paid check-in date (Saturday April 9) to a relative of yours, so I hope you have considered their stay/use before your actual arrival in the unit. By the way a door lock got broken during your stay but it's okay. Thank you also, as with this experience I may consider not to hand over the keys earlier again and to make sure that only the direct tenant should retrieve the keys. Again Russell thank you so much for choosing my place. All the best.
April 2016

Ram User Profile
December 2015
Me and my friends who stayed in this unit found it very comfortable and hassle free check-in and check-out. The unit was very clean and fresh, the neighbourhood and the neighbours was very friendly. We really enjoyed our stay here and we would recommend this unit to everyone.
Gerlie User Profile
Response from Gerlie:
Thank you Ram, you are welcome anytime in my place and friends. And of course returning tenants has special rates and has my preference.
December 2015

Dean User Profile
September 2015
This was my 2nd stay with Gerlie in her unit. Everything was perfect, and I stayed for 4 weeks. Facilities are faultless and exactly as described, and again, the unit and facilities more than met my requirements. Thank you once again.
Gerlie User Profile
Response from Gerlie:
Thank you Dean, you and family are always welcome. Thank you for choosing my place.
September 2015

Dean User Profile
July 2015
Well what can I say? Gerlie is an accommodating and patient person who is willing to answer any question. While I did not have any personal contact with Gerlie's sister Ms Soc, my friends who arranged collection of the keys did, and they advised that she was pleasant to deal with. The set up is quite amazing. Safe and secure with 24 hour security and checkpoints. Beautiful resort like common area with pool Gym and bar. Lodging was very comfortable, perhaps bigger than the pictures seem to indicate. Location is great as well, with a short cab ride for wherever you want to go in Manila. I cannot fault my stay here. I am planning on staying again in the near future.
Gerlie User Profile
Response from Gerlie:
Thank you Dean you and family are very much welcome. All the best. Gerlie
July 2015

Philippines · Joined in October 2011
Gerlie User Profile

Happy mom and a fulfilled wife.

"Honesty is a very expensive gift, Don't expect it from cheap people."

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.