Skip to content
Cozy seat
Woodmere Studio
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

On a budget? This studio is a bed-sitter situated in Block E&W. Not recently renovated, but very nice. Contains a double bed & a fully equipped kitchenette, bathroom with shower & toilet.The apartment is cleaned for you daily except Sunday & Holidays. Veranda seats two comfortably. Electronic safe.No cleaning charges are levied.

Amenities
Gym
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
House Rules

We have a high class clientele so there is very little to say about rules. We expect the same courtesy from our guests and generally this is all that need to be said. We ask that every one be able to enjoy quiet and peaceful time at Woodmere.

Cancellations

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
January 2016
My stay at Paul and Graces Woodmere was very pleasant indeed. Upon arrival I was welcomed into the home and offered pilau, kachimbari and lamb, a taste of authentic Kenyan food cooked by grace. This was rather lucky timing on my part. We also talked over a glass or two of red win…
Paul And Grace User Profile
Response from Paul And Grace:
Hi Dan: We really enjoyed meeting you and hearing about your travels ranging far and wide. It was nice to meet a fellow architect. All the best in your future travels! Paul & Grace
January 2016

Christine User Profile
March 2017
The place was great and very relaxing. Home away from home. Will definately be going back. Response to service queries was very prompt. I have no complaints. It was great value for my money.

Giuseppe User Profile
February 2017
When I arrived all look good fast check good security, but the room is really old in not so good condition . Towels in bath old . Well I have just spend one night so I thought it's ok. During the night bad news the security down talking all the night hight volume we didn't sle…
Paul And Grace User Profile
Response from Paul And Grace:
Hi Giuseppe: We apologize for the bad towels and the noise. We only wish you had called the reception which is open 24/7 to request fresh towels and to ask the watchmen to be quiet. Most of our guests report that they are not only satisfied but actually pleased with the high standards of accommodation we offer. We hope you will try us again and i am sure like our other guests you will be fully satisfied. Paul and Grace Kelly
February 2017

Greg User Profile
December 2016
My second stay, every bit as enjoyable as the first. Thanks to wonderful courtesy and professionalism of the hosts Paul and Grace.

Hans User Profile
December 2016
The place to stay on short or long term holiday/business trips to Nairobi. Very relaxing and central to all parts of Nairobi. Well laid out studios with nice period furniture... V pleasing to the senses in a horrendously busy city.

Heho User Profile
November 2016
Very nice place!

Cole User Profile
November 2016
Great place in a well-located neighborhood. I especially enjoyed the sauna. I would absolutely stay here again.

Nairobi, KenyaJoined in August 2012
Paul And Grace User Profile
We are an American and Kenyan couple who have built and run Woodmere since 1982. Along with our staff of 28, we take pride in providing excellent accommodation with housekeeping, personal laundry at reasonable prices, security, maintenance and all the amenities you need.Many gues…
Languages: English
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings