Frigo barzona giorno
Appartamento Nuovissimo


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nuovissimo appartamento indipendente con arredo elegante e moderno. Letto matrimoniale, letto a castello, bagno con doccia, frigo, riscaldamento a pavimento, aria condizionata con colazione inclusa....tutto a due passi dal centro storico di Verona.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Non è consentito fumare.
Non sono consentiti animali domestici.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews


Urs User Profile
July 2017
This AirBnB is located a little outside of Verona old city but with very good bus connections close to the apartment. A Lidl shop to buy food is just around the corner. Out of about 8 requests in Verona for a one- night-stay with my family, Mirella was the only honest and answering host. We can really recommend it. Clean, nice, sufficient equipped and very responsive host
Mirella User Profile
Response from Mirella:
Thanks Urs and Daniela' family. You were responsible and so kind. I try to make my best. Hope to host you again. Best regards. Mirella
July 2017

Rosa User Profile
May 2017
El apartamento es pequeño para 4 personas adultas. Puede ser para una pareja con niños pequeños. El espejo del lavabo está situado muy alto y sólo se ve media cara (altura de persona 1.65m). También las perchas superiores del armario están muy (URL HIDDEN) corresponde calidad precio. Lo encontramos caro para lo que es y nos hicieron pagar la tasa de turista aparte, cosa que en otros apartamentos de la misma ciudad iban incluidos en el precio y tampoco constaba este pago en el recibo de confirmación de la reserva como debía ser según la política de tasas que consta en la página web de airbnb. Si estaba muy limpio . Se encuentra a unos 40 minutos del centro andando. Tuvimos que pedir papel higiénico y bolsas de basura porque había muy poco. Eso sí, la dueña nos trajo todo lo que le pedimos.
Mirella User Profile
Response from Mirella:
L'appartamento ha un letto matrimoniale e un letto a castello: 4 posti letto in 45 mq. Lo specchio in bagno ha un'altezza normale sopra il lavandino. La tassa di soggiorno pari a 2.5 € a testa a notte è una tassa imposta dal comune e assoluta indicata su tutti i siti di prenotazione oltre che sul sito di airbnb e va regolarmente pagata in qualsiasi struttura ricettiva. Visto che le signore hanno prenotato per più notti, ogni giorno è stata portata la carta igienica in più come gli asciugamani puliti e tutto il necessario extra che le signore richiedevano. L'appartamento è in zona Corso Milano esattamente a 1.8 km dal centro storico ( basta guardare su (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map) . Penso di essere stata molto disponibile ad ogni vostra richiesta. 30 euro a notte a persona penso sia una cifra ragionevole a 1.8 km dal centro storico. Grazie
May 2017

Verona, ItalyJoined in October 2015
Mirella User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings