corridor

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am renting out my bright and spacious room in our shared apartment.
Located close to the central station in the 'Weststadt' neighborhood
with nice cafes, restaurants and grocery stores.
The old town can be reached easily within minutes.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price £32 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Respect towards our things and my house mate.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maria User Profile
March 2016
It was great to stay at Anna's place! I was travelling with 2 of my friends. We had a 16-hour trip to reach the apartment, so it was just great to find not just a room to stay but a cozy home for tired travellers :) We were able to use the kitchen as we needed to, all was provided, including shampoo, bedsheets and towels. We also found a place easily and found out it was a great placement: everything we needed was in the walking distance. Beds were comfy and room was nice and warm to sleep in. Also it was spacious enough and we were provided closets to put our clothes in. And wifi was fast for our needs so it was handy. Anna and her roommate Lena were very nice! We were busy but it was fun to chat with them for a little bit. We also got instructions from Anna on our 'real German pretzel hunt' :D So all in all we were grateful every day to stay in that cozy, awesomely decorated room. I would definitely suggest others to stay there. It was a great experience! :)

Sohei User Profile
February 2016
Very clean room and comfortable facilities. And view from the window is also nice! Her personality is also cool! I want to visit her again someday!

Miguel User Profile
January 2016
The room is wide and very comfort. The apartment is just a few minutes from the city center and very close to the train station. Anna and her mate are very friendly and provided everything for a very nice stay.

Yianni User Profile
January 2016
Anna was not around, but her housemate Lena was and she made us feel exceptionally welcome. This was our first true Airbnb experience and if every stop on our holiday was this good we will be blessed.

João User Profile
March 2016
Anna é uma excelente pessoa, muito simpática. Tudo fez para nos sentirmos à vontade na sua própria casa. Adoramos.

Linda User Profile
November 2015
Das Zimmer und die Wohnung sind wie beschrieben. Die Lage ist super zentral. Anna ist eine super freundliche Gastgeberin. Ich kann den Aufenthalt sehr empfehlen.

Heidelberg, GermanyJoined in October 2011
Anna User Profile

I am 29 years old, work in the event management field and am currently living in Heidelberg. I am an open minded person and always happy to meet new people.

As guest I consider myself to be uncomplicated. A clean bed, a place to cook & wash and hospitality served by the host are things I am hoping on, when planning my travels with airbnb.
I love the countryside and tranquility though I spend a lot of time in urban areas. I am looking forward to meet new people throughout Europe/The World.

*****

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Similar listings