Seaview, beach, pool, gym, luxury
Hosted by Saul
Saul is the host.
7 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This well appointed and luxurious apartment will full sea views, doorman pool, hot tub and gym is now available for vacation rentals.

The space

Luxury beach front apartment in one of Israel's premier condos with amazing sea views.

The apartment has Wifi, cable TV, full kitchen with ice and water filter. Big screen TV. Master berdoom suite with TV. Hairdryer, laundry facilities including Ironing equipment. For children a cot is provided. There is range of board games and some toys.

Parking is available in the complex.

Condo facilities
Pool with lifeguard, Jaccuzi, sauna, gym, covered parking, doorman, games room. Note: The pool closes for the winter in early to mid November, and reopens in late March. The Jacuzzi is available for use year round, except when the weather is stormy/raining.

(website hidden)_Opera

There is a large games room adjacent to the lobby with Pool table, Ping Pong, Table Football, TV, games and a complimentary library with a wide selection of books.

Coffee is available in the lobby. Limited concierge services are available from the lobby on request.

The apartment is located by the beach in Netanya, on a beautiful promenade, 5 minutes walk from shops and cafes and 10-15 minutes walk from the town square.

There is Netanya train station 2 miles away, with regular trains to Tel Aviv (20 minutes) and Ben Gurion Airport (45 minutes). Trains to the the airport run all night. There are shuttle buses and buses from the Bus Station (20 minutes walk) to dozens of destinations around the country.

Pickup from Station can be arranged for free, from airport for $65.


Late check out available on Saturday.

A free GPS unit and Israeli SIM card can be provided to help you for your stay.

Adjacent apartments with similar specification are also available to rent, so if there is a large party of up to 20 people - multiple apartments can be rented on adjoining floors in the same building.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the full apartment and all the facilities of the complex

Interaction with guests

I am available on the phone as needed

Other things to note

Smoking is allowed on the terrace only

The use of the apartment includes all expenses apart from electricity which is according to the meter - which is directly next to the front door to the apartment is is marked "28". The cost per KwH is 0.7 shekel

Elevator in Building

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Smoking is allowed on balcony only


36 Reviews

Check In
Sandra User Profile
July 2017
Saul is an amazing host and the flat was lovely. I hope he was pleased with the way we left the flat. Thank you Saul. How I miss my coffee on the balcony with that amazing view.

Tony User Profile
April 2015
The flat was ideal for an extended family stay in Israel. It lived up to it's description and Saul was very responsive to issues or any queries. Because it was early in the season we didn't use the pool but did make use of the gym. It was close to the beach and was in easy walking distance of the centre of Netanya. It was well fitted out with bedding, towels, crockery and cutlery. It was also clean and it was ideal for a young family. Lots of room and lovely sea views

Daniel User Profile
September 2017
The only thing that is good its the lovation .the flat is not maintained at all . Very derty alot of broken things not wifi and no body to speak with. Owner that dosent care at all . After speaking with people in the reception of the bulding the remarks was that they have this problem with him all over the year but its a privet flat and they cant do noting.

Ben User Profile
July 2017
Tried to charge me extra for power, send me meter images of the meter before and after, after I called Airbnb he said " mistake" House maintenance very bad, beds are so cheap and uncomfortable, we find 5 bugs in 20th floor, we got the keys late, I tried to contact him for 3 hours, but check out was very clear about getting out, kitchen dirty, 90% of the cups and dishes are broken, towels are dirty, Internat did not work , had to change cable for the modem, mold in the bathrooms, Brocken shower head.... asked me to tip the clean guy lol
Saul User Profile
Response from Saul:
This guest checked in with no problems immediately when he showed up at the building, at about 7pm. He had no complaints during the 8 days of his stay except that the router was unplugged on his arrival, which was resolved for him. The guest seemed to be under the impression that because he had only checked in at 7pm he was entitled to stay until 7pm on the departure date.. this review should be seen in the light of this. He kept the cleaner waiting for an hour and half in the corridor and tipped him $7 for his wasted time.
July 2017

Moshe User Profile
June 2017
Saul was a great host. He made sure we had everything we needed. It's a beautiful place right on the beach and close to the square. Would definitely go there again!!

Vicky User Profile
June 2017
Fantastic apartment. Sea view. Had a fantastic time!! Thank you

Rivka User Profile
May 2017
The apartment itself needs a few improvements to be stated as "luxury". On the other hand the location is nice and quiet. Building facilities too.

This host has 135 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Netanya, IsraelJoined in April 2011
Saul User Profile
Hello my name is Saul and I am from Natanya. I live and work there and it is a beautiful place!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings