Large kitchen, electric oven and gas stove, dishwasher and microwave.
Music Festival Accommodation
Music Festival Accommodation
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Home is within walking distance to some popular venues. Reverse cycle air conditioning in living areas, Evaporative cooling and ceiling fans in three bedrooms, large deck area at rear of house. Off-street parking. Price is for duration of festival. The room is a large bedroom with Double Bed.

The space

Easy walking distance to Joe Maguires and North Tamworth Bowling Club. Bus stop close by. Walk to Peel Street.

Interaction with guests

I am available by phone during the festival.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air Conditioning

Prices
Security Deposit £184
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Cathryn User Profile
January 2016
Welcome from Robyn - welcome was casual and friendly with good information provided about the house and her wishes about how we could or couldn't use different things. Comfortable & clean. Away from the noise but still close enough to everything for the festival. One bathroom was a challenge at times with getting ready to go out. Great to have use of wireless internet while we were there. Maps could be very helpful for future visitors who don't know Tamworth very well - we were all familiar with how to get around and where shops etc were so this wasn't an issue for us during this stay. Knowing where the closest shops / supermarkets are would be handy as we drove downtown or across town for groceries / supplies and found a supermarket within 3 minutes drive on our last day. A list of emergency numbers could also be useful e.g. hospital etc or where the nearest doctor's surgery is located. We didn't need to use these but having a list available to use would be good. Closest restaurants and takeaways that she would go to would be handy - local knowledge is always good for food :)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in June 2014
Robyn User Profile

I love to meet new people and love the experience the meetings bring to my life.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings