View from the dining table.Plenty of room for entertaining!

Entire home/flat

13 guests

4 bedrooms

7 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
13 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Located in Las Conchas gated community in Puerto Penasco Sonora Mexico AKA Rocky Point. Beach front home has 3 bedrooms and 3 baths in the main house and 1 bedroom/ 1 bath and sofa sleeper in the guest house. Awesome ocean views. Sorry, no pets.

The space

This is a beach front house,it has a lot of windows and the views are amazing. Sometimes at high tide it seems like the house is on the water! The great room houses the dining room, kitchen, and family room and every spot you stand (or sit) has ocean views. the patio has plenty of shade and plenty of sun. the beach is very quiet. on any given day there are usually only a few people visible. on a busy holiday weekend you might see 2 or 3 dozen people within a half mile up and down the beach, but most days there is nobody but you and your family right in front of the house. the master bedroom has a king sized bed with its own bathroom and shower. there are ocean views from the bedroom and bathroom with a sliding door leading from the bedroom onto the patio. there is a second master suite with king sized bed and brand new bathroom with shower. this one does not have ocean view but it is a large master suite. the 3rd bedroom has a queen sized bed and a double bed with a single above it. there is a hall bath with shower for this bedroom. the guest house has a single bedroom and bath with shower. it also has a kitchenette and a sofa sleeper. the large patio has a barbecue. plenty of seating and you can actually see about 3 miles down the beach. the house sits on an angle (more like a point) giving it unique views that most houses do not have. there is a nice fireplace in the living room. there is a flat screen tv, there is wifi and cable tv with american channels. the kitchen is fully stocked with dishes cooking utensils, blender, toaster microwave, dishwasher, oven stove, and a large island to gather around with 4 bar stools. there is also a large dining table with 8 chairs. there is a courtyard where you can park your cars. about 4 cars can park in the courtyard. Please Note: No pets allowed.

Guest access

you will have access to the entire house. if you only want the main house the price drops to $265 per night weekdays and $305 per night for the weekend price. holiday price is slightly more. the guest house is $105 per night.

Interaction with guests

We do not live in Rocky Point but we do provide access to a local property manager. The phone numbers can be found in the house information book in the family room. We can also be reached via phone, text or email.
Call me with questions (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Other things to note

The keys & directions to the house will be sent to you prior to your stay.

The space
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 7
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £101
Security Deposit: £223
Weekend Price: £308 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

No pets are allowed.
No smoking.
The Las Conchas community does not allow fireworks on the beach. Renters are not permitted to bring in ATVs into the community. Also, the community asks that noise levels be kept to a minimum after 10;00 pm so as not to disturb the neighbors.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

3 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Check In
Marilou User Profile
March 2017
To die for view. Large comfortable home. Geri's a very responsive host.

Jane User Profile
February 2017
Worth it !

Rafaela User Profile
December 2016
The house is spacious with a beautiful view.

Adrienne User Profile
December 2016
The host is FANTASTIC!! Easy to communicate with and quick response. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL home, location is fantastic. Neighborhood is very quiet and love that.

Ben User Profile
October 2016
This home is amazing. If you are lucky enough to find it and it's not booked, stop looking and get do it now!!

Amy User Profile
September 2016
Geri does not live in town, but was communicative and mailed the keys in advance of our departure, so everything was quite smooth with getting in the house and making ourselves at home! The house was better than the pictures showed overall. It worked great for our groups...lots of storage for our things,lots of hang out spaces, and most importantly, a huge porch to enjoy the beach. The house was fairly well-equipped for cooking/eating in the house. Paper goods were scarce and we had to buy quite a bit more toilet paper and paper towels for our stay but no big deal there. The only other complaint was that the A/C system did not really work for the entire house. It kept the main room nice and cool, but the bedrooms were all quite warm during the day. The master only was connected to the central a/c and just did not get much air. The mini-split in the 3rd bedroom did not work at all and that room stayed warm. Luckily, it got cooler at night so these rooms were not too hot for sleeping at night, but I think mid-summer, that would not have been the case. But that was the only glitch in our stay. Everything else was wonderful and we would definitely rent the house again. The location, right on the beach, just couldn't be beat! We spent most of the 5 days on the porch enjoying the sun, moon, waves, tides, Dolphins, and birds. Thanks, Geri!
Geri User Profile
Response from Geri:
I so wish I had been contacted about this during their stay at our house so I could have sent the A/C company out to repair the unit. The A/C units were installed brand new in 2015. We were not informed of the problem until after the clients left. As it turns out the unit iced up & has been repaired. We had clients staying at the property throughout the entire summer, with no complaints at all. All of the rooms in the main house are on the central AC units which are working very effectively.
September 2016

Michaela User Profile
July 2016
It was perfect for our needs. Enough space for everyone, the beach was beautiful and (URL HIDDEN) kids enjoyed their time in Mexico.

Joined in October 2015
Geri User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.