Comfortable bedroom.Comfortable bedroom.
Lovely, modern one-bed flat between park and canal
Lovely, modern one-bed flat between park and canal


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Quiet, comfortable and bright one-bed flat in vibrant Hoxton. Contemporary flat in new build block situated on the Regent's Canal and next to Shoreditch Park. Fantastic location within short walking distance to the City, Shoreditch, Angel, and Dalston.

Interaction with guests

If the flat is available then that usually means I'm out of London, but you can contact me via email or phone. If you need to interact with someone in person, I have friends who live nearby who can meet you.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £45
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Chen User Profile
January 2017
Good apartment with nice hosts, excellent facilities, comfortable stay.

Kelly User Profile
July 2016
The flat was great, very functional and full of nice touches. Jo was an amazing host, so helpful ahead of time, great communication to arrange for me to get keys which was very nice of her, and anytime I had a question she answered seconds after. Overall great experience with a great host and would highly recommend Jo's flat to anyone looking for a proper East London experience.

London, United Kingdom · Joined in June 2012
Jo User Profile

I'm a Canadian interior designer and I've been living in London, UK for the past six years. I love to travel and try to get abroad as often as I can. My partner and I love cooking and dining out, as well as attending theatre productions, art exhibitions, etc. I am clean and reliable, and a caring house guest/ host! :)

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.