lit double premiere chambre 160salle d'eau dans la premiere chambre
LE RHONE - 3 Rooms with parking
LE RHONE - 3 Rooms with parking
8 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious and newly arranged , near Gerland , 2 steps of a large supermarket, pharmacy , restaurants.
It is equipped with private parking, 2 bedrooms , living room (total 8 beds ) , kitchen , bathroom and toilet.

The space

This 2 bedroom apartment has just been completely renovated with a "Vintage" décoration, it is spacious, on the ground floor in a well maintained building, and very well heated. It is located next to all amenities including a large supermarket.
It has a large entrance hall, and 2 bedrooms :
- The first with a double bed 160 + 2 bunk beds + dressing + desk
- The second with a double bed 160 + shower

Then it is composed of a beautiful bathroom with corner bath, washbasin , washing machine and dryer, a beautiful kitchen from the " SIXTIES " (microwave, ceramic hob , oven, refrigerator, dishes ,. . ) , and a lounge with a sofa bed ( making a total of 8 beds !), TV with curved screen.
Separate toilet.

WIFI with fiber optics
Private underground PARKING place
SHEETS and TOWELS provided

Guest access

Guest will access to the entire flat and the private parking

Interaction with guests

mail or sms or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) every day


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £920
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Self check-in with doorman

non smoking flat
no pets


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cap User Profile
July 2017
.

Scott User Profile
May 2017
Emilie's place was very nice. There were a lot of windows to open up. The apartment is on the ground level so it's easy to access.

Jack User Profile
August 2016
The place was very nice. The email exchanges were very fast and the owner was always very helpful. The only two disadvantages were the location and being on the first floor. This is probably my fault but being on the first floor was too much for me. It was a little hot so we wanted to keep the windows open all night but because the place was on the first floor we didn't feel comfortable. Also, the neighbourhood was a little walk to the train station which wasn't bad but after seeing how beautiful the old city of Lyon was, we would have stayed there. The checkin was perfect and Fatima was super helpful. Overall, the place is amazing and about 15 minutes from the train, and the apartment has everything you need.

Korshi User Profile
June 2016
The house was very spacious, light and pleasant. Everything was as described, and we had a very enjoyable time here.

Byung User Profile
May 2016
Great overall experience for my large family of six. Emilie's place was perfect for us. Large enough for a single family with young children. The bunk beds made it much easier for situating my two oldest. Ground floor apartment also made it easier to get in and out even though there is a elevator in the apartment. Besides the host being very friendly and helpful, other tenants in the apartment were also very friendly. Very clean place...I think it was newly renovated.

Sophie User Profile
May 2016
It was spacious and cozy, easy access to tourist old town, huge supermarket was just next to the building. I loved everything! Recommend it!

Matteo User Profile
June 2017
abbiamo soggiornato in queso appartamento in 7 per 3 notti. La casa e' pulita, curata nell'arredamento, ottima la presenza di una doccia e di una vasca essendo in 7. Unica pecca la presenza di un solo wc in un piccolo locale. Assolutamente consigliata, comoda per raggiungere il centro ( poche fermate di tram/metro) e facilità nel parcheggio intorno alla casa. È presente anche un grande supermercato di fianco alla casa.

Chassieu, FranceJoined in November 2012
Emilie User Profile

I am 35 years old, active momy with 3 little girls
I like travels, sport, concerts and discover nice people!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings