BathroomHouse
Light and airy Double Room
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a double room with a bathroom next door. Use of brand new kitchen allowed between 6pm and 8pm.

Guest access

Kitchen/breakfast room between hours of 6pm and 8pm
Ensuite Bedroom
NOT main sitting room, this is private for the owners.

Interaction with guests

We lead busy lives so though often around we are often out and do tend to head to bed early mid week!

Other things to note

There is an extra charge for couples.
+£20/night
+£80/week
+£200/month

Please note:
The cleaning fee of £5 is for stays of up to 1 week. For longer stays the cleaning fee is £5/week (ie for a 3 week stay the fee is £15) and your room will be cleaned every week of your stay. The fee is the same for 1 guest or 2.

Apologies for not being able to put this into the pricing-I have tried but there is no way to and Air BnB tell me this is the only way-we aren't trying to catch you out!!


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Cleaning Fee £5
Security Deposit £150
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Use of our brand new kitchen is allowed to prepare simple meals between 6pm and 8pm.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Michelle User Profile
January 2016
Fran and Will were amazing hosts! They have such a beautiful home and this was literally the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in in my life - now known as the marshmallow bed. Really close to the tube and in a great area with lots of restaurants and pubs. Highly recommend!

John User Profile
December 2015
Staying with Fran and Will was a delight. It was not an ordinary BnB - more like they opened their house to me and made me feel part of their home. All facilities were top notch and the house has all modern facilities. I was also very happy to help look after the house while they went on holiday! A charming couple and a welcoming home in a very convenient location. I will definitely like to return and wish Fran and Will best of luck with their expanding family!

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Fran User ProfileFran is a superhost.

We are a young professional couple in our 30's looking to rent out our spare room...

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings