Old roman apartment in Trastevere
Old roman apartment in Trastevere


Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

8 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

In the heart of Trastevere a wonderful apartment in an historic building, walking distance from Piazza Navona,Pantheon,Coliseum, Spanish Steps. A charming apartment on two levels, with two double bed and two double sofa bed, in four different rooms.

The space

A game consolle: Wii and a microwave owen in the kitchen, a boiler for coffee, hair dryer, a washing machine, complete cooking set

Interaction with guests

You can contact me anytime you want. I speak english and french. And spanish, too.

Other things to note

You'll have to pay a daily tourist tax of 3.50 euros per person. Kids less than 10 years old do not pay. You will pay the tax at the check in.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 8
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 37
Security Deposit: 184
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Check- in from 12.00 am to 8.00 pm. From 8.00 pm there is an extra of 30€, after midnight an extra of 50€. Check-out 10.00 am.
In same special occasions we can arrange the storage of the luggages.
All guest must respect recycling rules. The apartment is no smoking. And all the guest are gently required to respect the neighbors.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

67 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kimberly User Profile
July 2017
Eleonora was a perfect host. She really though of everything, from wine when we arrived to breakfast items for our first morning to guidebooks and maps that we used throughout our stay. Her apartment is in a lively Rome neighborhood teeming with restaurants and nightlife, but the apartment itself is relatively quiet and serves as a cozy respite when you've had enough of the revelry outside. We were charmed by the warm rustic apartment and the kindness shown to us by Eleonora.
Eleonora User ProfileEleonora is a superhost.
Response from Eleonora:
Thank you Kimberly! I'm glad that you had great time in my apartment. I hope to host you again in the future . Always welcome in my apartment
July 2017

Georgina User Profile
July 2017
Our stay at Eleonora's apartment was excellent. Eleonora helped us arrange transit to and from the apt which was extremely helpful. The apartment itself is in a perfect location for exploring Rome. Everything we wanted to see was 20-25 minute walk away and the neighborhood is very lively with so many restaurants and cafes to choose from. The air-conditioning was a big bonus as it was in the mid-90s during our stay. As 4 adults we were very comfortable.
Eleonora User ProfileEleonora is a superhost.
Response from Eleonora:
Thank you Georgina, It was a pleasure to host you and your family. Always welcome in my apartment!
July 2017

Mark User Profile
July 2017
Would not hesitate to stay here again -easy to get to central Rome, a beautiful real part of Rome as well as great restaurants nearby and a brill
Eleonora User ProfileEleonora is a superhost.
Response from Eleonora:
Thank you MarK I hope to host you again in the future.
July 2017

Anders User Profile
June 2017
From the very first minute I clicked on "accept" to the last minute before departure 6 months later, Eleonora has been there, follow up on all small and big things - without having me to feel pushed in any directions. The apartment met all our expectations - and knowing we stayed in such an old building (17.th century) gave it an extra flavour. The apartment have everything you need for a stay covering several days, and fits well 3-6 persons. It is central - typing in our destinations on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps gave us approx. 20-30 minutes walk to all major destinations. It is specially central if you want to enjoy real, authentic Rome - Trastevere is indeed some of the coziest places/nightlife I have encountered. No need to worry about finding nice restaurants, they are literately outside your doorstep! If you ever are considering traveling to Rome - there is no need to search for any other places to stay than "chèz" Eleonora!
Eleonora User ProfileEleonora is a superhost.
Response from Eleonora:
Thank you Anders! You are a wonderful guest, I hope to host you again n the future
June 2017

Beata User Profile
June 2017
Eleonora' s apartment is in excellent location, walking distance to all the attractions, or taxi if u like, shops, bakery, restaurants. Trastevere is full of life, bars, markets and more. We had the best time in Rome. And my 2 kids loved it!!! Highly recommend!!!
Eleonora User ProfileEleonora is a superhost.
Response from Eleonora:
Thank you ,Beata. It was a pleasure to host you and your family. I hope to host again in the future.
June 2017

Richard User Profile
June 2017
Wonderful host!! Great location. Great sleeping arrangements with AC in the bedrooms.
Eleonora User ProfileEleonora is a superhost.
Response from Eleonora:
Thank you , Richard, wonderful guest !
June 2017

Katrin User Profile
June 2017
The Appartement is beaitiful and the Location wonderful. Everything you Need is right ahead (Bars, Restaurants, little Shops) you can reach everything by walking. Eleonora was very kind and everything proceed perfect. We will defenetly visit Rome and this beautiful Appartement again.

Rome, ItalyJoined in October 2015
Eleonora User ProfileEleonora is a superhost.

I love music, good food and meeting people. But first of all I would like that who comes in my house will feel comfortable and happy.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings