Cozy room in city center
Cozy room in city center

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Please, read the house rules before you book the place.
Small, warm room, only 5 minute walk from city center, and 2 minute walk from main bus station, and the bus stop to the airport. The flat is on 2nd floor. The apartment has an air conditioner, too. There is a big market near the flat. The flat is near the city center, but in a quiet neighborhood.

The space

The apartment is near city center, very cozy, with a young working couple. The flat has three rooms, shared bathroom, and a wireless internet. The kitchen is fully equipped. The room is spacious, with enough sun light, and with the desk for a lap top.

Guest access

The guests can use the room they rent, the living room with kitchen, and the bathroom.

Interaction with guests

We are a working couple, but you can ask as for anything you need.

Other things to note

TIP . Using washing machine will be charged 10 euros.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room


Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

1. Always lock the apartment door, even when you enter the apartment and especially if you are going out.
2. Don't turn off the boiler in the bathroom because it is the only source of hot water in the whole apartment. If you do when you are showering after you finish turn it on again.
3. When you finish using toilet seat, shower and/or sink clean it after yourself.
4. When you first come to apartment I will give you the keys after you present me with the paper with these house rules written in handwriting, so that we know that you have red them, and you agree with them. We do not accept printed paper with house rules,only written by hand.

- We are asking this just make sure that there will be no inconveniences ( for example someone has to use cold water for shower, because other guest forgot to turn on the boiler), or worse, robbing our apartment, because someone forgot to lock it.

- We are a couple where both of us work, so we would be grateful if our guests would respect the building's house rules (no loud noise between 15h and 18h, and 22h - 06h).

- We are both smokers, and we smoke in the apartment.



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

1 night minimum stay

64 Reviews

Check In
Anna User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is great location, clean and cheap. Branislav seems like a good host, but things were a bit stressed at our check in, and the address in the app is wrong. We then misread a message and then got a bit told off by a guy there, which made our stay a bit awkward and didn't dare to feel at home in the apartment, but it may just have been a stressfull time for them, so we believe others can have a much better experience there.
Branislav User ProfileBranislav is a superhost.
Response from Branislav:
Dear Anna, I rarely leave a public response here,but for the sake of other guests I will do it this time. First of all after your booking was confirmed I sent you an accurate address and I got your response about your arrival. So I can only conclude that you didn't read my message at all ,and not " misread " as you wrote. Secondly, there is a strict rule on my profile which says: "When you first come to apartment I will give you the keys after you present me with the paper with these house rules written in handwriting, so that we know that you have red them, and you agree with them. " and yet again you didn't wrote it. I gave you the key anyway,which I know now, was my terrible mistake. And third I allowed you to stay in my apartment up to 2 pm even my check out time is 11 am just to make your wish to visit the camp come true. And on my overall mark of 4.8 you gave me 3. My question for you is : Wouldn't you be stressfull if completely stranger came to your house for 10 euros and don't give a sh... to respect you or your house at all?Would you feel safe with the people like that in your home? Airbnb is not a hotel,its a lot of private apartments where people live in,its their home and they except you to respect it, if you want them to respect you and welcome you to feel as in your own house. If you and your boyfriend are not capable to understand it,maybe you should be start thinking to book a hotel next time, because as a superhost I can promise you that you will never be welcome in any ones house if you , from the start,show that you have no intention to respect house rules at all. Wish you all the best and I deeply regret having you in my home.
July 2017

小美 User Profile
July 2017
Very good

Gabriela User Profile
July 2017
Branislav was very helpful, we enjoyed stay in his appartment. Accomondation was ok. The prize was low so we were very satisfied.

Matthew User Profile
July 2017
Branislav and Ivana are both very friendly and very kind. The place is very conveniently located. It's close to the bus station and the city center. The room is the perfect size for one person and the kitchen has everything you need. The internet is fast and stable. I would definitely recommend staying here. Thank you for letting me stay!!

Marie User Profile
July 2017
Great couple, good value for the money, we felt welcomed and safe (2 girls), definitely recommending this to all young travelers!

Sladjana User Profile
July 2017
I had fantastic stay at Branislavs place. The location is central and apartment is very clean. I highly recommend it.

玉姣 User Profile
July 2017
It is not far away from the cenyer,and the room is nice

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Niš, SerbiaJoined in June 2015
Branislav User ProfileBranislav is a superhost.

We are Branislav and Ivana. Two fiancés who enjoy traveling, a lot! Since we got together, and we are three years in love, we traveled throughout Europe quite a lot, on every three to five months. We visited Vienna, Budapest, Bran castle, Skopje (on a few occasions), Ohrid lake, Sofia, Prague,Barcelona,Paris, and many more...
Hope to see Your town soon!

Ivana and Branislav

Languages: English
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings